Gain Ultra Apple Mango Tango Dish Washing Liquid | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    I absolutely ADORE the smell of this detergent! It's been a favorite of mine for years!

  • ahickernell ahickernell
    10.07.12

    The scent is amazing (just like the laundry detergent), however we had to use much more than usual to get our dishes clean. We will be sticking to Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    GAIN MANGO TANGO SCENT

    IF YOU LOVE FRUITY SMELLS YOU'LL LOVE GAIN ULTRA MANGO TANGO SCENT. THEY ALSO HAVE A ALL PURPOSE CLEANER IN THE SAME SCENT.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aubreyann By  Aubreyann    
    10.21.15

    We love the scent of most Gain products in our home, especially This dish soap. But when it comes to cleaning dishes deep, we still choose to use Dawn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ggsgirl13 By  ggsgirl13    
    12.11.13

    the best smelling detergent I've ever used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.11.13

    I absolutely ADORE the smell of this detergent! It's been a favorite of mine for years!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slebron20 By  slebron20    
    12.11.13

    Smells great and does the job on my dishes too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cori85 By  Cori85    
    11.27.13

    I love the smell! I was surprised at how well it cleaned my dishes too. I am a huge Dawn fan, but this did really well. I will buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 5zamoras By  5zamoras    
    11.12.13

    I love this scent, it makes me happy to do the dishes. Definitely not boring! Gain dish soap goes a long way too, so there is less waste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.17.13

    The cleaning power is ok, but I've found that the apple smell lingers on some dishes. I can not get it off of some and the smell while I'm eating or drinking is nauseating. Nobody else in the fam noticed, so maybe I have an over active nose. I'll just stick with Dawn and Palmolive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magash05 By  Magash05    
    06.28.13

    Great smelling dish detergent not the strongest in greedy cutting but still gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.26.13

    Love the smell and price. Great job on dishes does not live them greasy.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *