Gain Liquid Detergent Joyful Expressions Apple Mango Tango | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    09.27.18

    Uplifting Scent

    Gain is a great brand that works as well as it says. This particular scent is excellent. It is an uplifting smell. This cleans my laundry and is gentle on it as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    I love how this detergent leaves laundry smelling. It is definitely one of my top 3 favorites. It also leaves clothes clean and fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Smells amazing - too costly

    This stuff smells so bloody good & does a dang good job cleaning too - I just do way to much laundry (3 children 9mon to 9yr & their daddy) to invest in such a pricy product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shsc82 By  shsc82    
    04.22.17

    Love this so much

    Love the smell, love how it cleans, love gain. The only thing is I wish they'd add this scent to the pods, because I have a bit of a pod addiction!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrandyE68 By  BrandyE68    
    06.23.16

    ALL TIME FAVORITE

    This is my all time favorite scent for my laundry soap (and softner). I have been using this scent since 2006ish. I have noticed its becoming harder to find at grocery stores which makes me sad. This cleans my clothes very well and leaves a fresh fruity scent. I just LOVE the scent. Also never had any issues using this in my HE front loading washer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debra870 By  debra870    
    03.22.16

    Great product that makes clothes smell great and cleans really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beantowntobmore By  Beantowntobmore    
    02.21.16

    You can never go wrong with Gain. This particular scent smells rich and wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunter_shay By  Hunter_shay    
    05.14.15

    Wonderful smell that really last but also gets the clothes nice and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanessa6297 By  vanessa6297    
    05.14.15

    I've been using Apple - Mango Tango gain for a number of years now. I love it because it gets my clothes clean and has a nice scent that doesn't seem to be overwhelming or linger for a long period of time like some other detergents can. On a side note my cat loves the scent. As soon as he sees his clean bedding he rolls around happily. This has been the only detergent scent he has done this with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jsvsasmommee By  Jsvsasmommee    
    05.14.15

    I really like Gain laundry detergent, it always leaves clothes smelling nice. The scent lasts for a while too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *