Gain Gain Liquid Fabric Softener Original Scent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    This is our favorite fabric softener. The smell is fantastic and lasts throughout the day. Just tonight I received a compliment from a relative who was holding my son about how nice his clothes smelled. I've been using this softener for at least a year now and have no plans to switch brands!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brittylou22 By  brittylou22    
    06.08.17

    Scent sure to last!

    This fabric softener smells amazing. It leaves my clothes feeling incredibly soft and cuddly. The scent also lasts for quite some time after being washed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.28.17

    GAIN FABRIC SOFTNER

    HONESTLY THIS IS ONLY GOOD FOR THE SCENT OF GAIN. I DIDN'T NOTICE ANY ACTUAL LAUNDRY BENEFITS OF GAIN FABRIC SOFTNER.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brunni By  brunni    
    01.03.16

    I liked this softener it had a nice clean smell, and the clothes were all fluffy and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Demonic By  Demonic    
    10.28.15

    I recently purchased this item, it was on sale so I wanted to give it a try. Oh My Gush, it smells fabulous. I think I'm switching to this one haha.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamanthaBlairGJ By  SamanthaBlairGJ    
    10.09.15

    I am so in love with this fabric softener! The scent and softness are unmatched.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsvickigriffin By  mrsvickigriffin    
    08.14.15

    Ok I love ANYTHING gain!! love the smell, the fact it doesn't irritate my skin allergies!! It even makes the house smell great when clothes are drying in the dryer!!!! the cats fight to get in the laundry after its out of the dyer lol which tells me even the four footed members of the house LOVE gain I highly highly recommend this product to every body

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amazing By  Amazing    
    08.13.15

    I love Gain fabric softener. It keeps your clothes smelling great and usually is much cheaper than all others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Pricey but effective and has that amazing Gain scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bundiestar By  bundiestar    
    07.18.14

    Excellent fabric softener!!!! It does what it says and the smell!! Oh my magnificent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Addiewag724 By  Addiewag724    
    07.13.14

    Dear Gain, I am so grateful for ALL of your products! I am so glad that I decided to give you a try a few years ago. I will never buy another brand of laundry detergent, fabric softener, or dryer sheets. Gain gets an unbelievable amount of dirt and odors out of my laundry. My husband works someplace where his clothes get really dirty and a terrible odor.I tried every product including vinegar and some really expensive industrial cleaner and nothing worked. For years i washed his clothes separate from ours and the smell always lingered until I tried gain. I can wash his with ours now and not have my clothes smell like his because gain gets rid of not just the dirt but the SMELL! I am so grateful! Thanks so much gain! I will be a faithful buyer forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *