Gain Fire Works | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • janiea janiea
    04.05.14

    I received a sample of this and it smells so good!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    I love gain and it smells nice but this is a little to much for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    BUY IT

    - between GAIN & BOUNCE ... I'm torn - both sell very good smelly good products THAT last the linen closet & a 2yr old boy & 9yr old girl far longer than expected ... like - the smell test DOESN'T work - just wash it to bee safe

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dtuten0 By  dtuten0    
    08.04.17

    Great Product

    great product makes every load you wash smell amazing my family use it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabbilove2 By  tabbilove2    
    03.29.17

    DEFINITELY A DIFFERENCE!

    I LOVE GAIN'S FIREWORKS! IT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE! Every single time I've had the hubs or one of the kids start a load I can tell when they forget the Fireworks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Gain fireworks

    I love the scent of gain anyway so when the gain fireworks came out it was just a bonus. Plus the scent lasts on your clothes for awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhuff819 By  Mhuff819    
    01.31.17

    Laundry 2.0

    I am so glad that Gain came out with this product. It takes your laundry to the next level of smelling good and staying fresh. The advertisers for Gain are really are telling the truth with their claim on the commercials that the fresh smell will last 30 days.... at least. I'm a loyal user here on out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnesafille By  corinnesafille    
    01.20.17

    Amazing scent.

    I really enjoy the scent of this Gain and I love the way my clothes smell coming out of the wash...love, love, love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any of gain products they make ur clothes smell great n it last along time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Gain has the best best ever! I always use these. Some other brands leave a weird residue on our clothing but not Gain. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmorris2 By  jmorris2    
    06.27.16

    Take away the smells

    You are most definitely gaining and removing smells with this wonderful addition to the gain detergent. Do i love it yes and the aroma is great and a eye opener. I have also recommended this product to many individuals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *