Gain FireWorks Original Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.04.20

    Smells Amazing

    I love the smell of gain detergent and I wanted to try this product. It does smell amazing and makes my blankets smell good for about a week. I love the result but it is kind of expensive taking into account that if used as directed, a cap full, it won't last much if you do more than 3+ loads a week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • upstatemissy By  upstatemissy    
    04.04.20

    smell so good

    Love the smell and they help to soften and with static in our workout clothing where it is usually awful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annemaeanne By  annemaeanne    
    04.02.20

    Great smell, long lasting

    Smells so wonderful and I smell it on my clothes days later.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.02.20

    Fresh and Long Lasting!

    I think the Gain Fireworks laundry scent booster is one of the best available! It's a nice springtime scent, easy to use and seems to keeps clothes smelling fresher longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    04.02.20

    Love this product

    I love Gain products and this one does not dissapoint. I tboosts up the scent which is ideal for work clothing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    04.02.20

    My favorite scent booster.

    I love the fresh clean scent of this product. And it really lasts. A little goes a long way so you get your money's worth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gg2manpa By  gg2manpa    
    04.01.20

    Gain is great

    I looove this stuff. Anything gain is awesome! It's so long lasting too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    04.01.20

    Great scent

    I do love the scent of these, and they do help make the laundry smell so good for quite awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Gain fresh scent Fireworks!

    I love this Gain Fireworks. It gives my laundry, which can be very pungent, a nice but not overpowering scent. I am a big fan!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Amazing

    These smell amazing ! I use them every time I do laundry and they make my clothes smell so good . I highly recommend these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Best smelling laundry!

    I LOVE Gain products, but this one takes the cake. My laundry smells amazing until the next wash!! My closets smell great now too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    Love the scent of gain! the smell lingers on clothes and in drawers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jls0601 By  Jls0601    
    10.22.18

    Amazing

    I love the gain scent. It also made my clothes and blankets smell amazing longer. My blankets also felt much softer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    I love gain and it smells nice but this is a little to much for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    BUY IT

    - between GAIN & BOUNCE ... I'm torn - both sell very good smelly good products THAT last the linen closet & a 2yr old boy & 9yr old girl far longer than expected ... like - the smell test DOESN'T work - just wash it to bee safe

    Was this helpful?   0