Gain Fire Works | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • janiea janiea
    04.05.14

    I received a sample of this and it smells so good!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Amazing

    These smell amazing ! I use them every time I do laundry and they make my clothes smell so good . I highly recommend these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    03.08.19

    Best smelling laundry!

    I LOVE Gain products, but this one takes the cake. My laundry smells amazing until the next wash!! My closets smell great now too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    Love the scent of gain! the smell lingers on clothes and in drawers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jls0601 By  Jls0601    
    10.22.18

    Amazing

    I love the gain scent. It also made my clothes and blankets smell amazing longer. My blankets also felt much softer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    I love gain and it smells nice but this is a little to much for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    BUY IT

    - between GAIN & BOUNCE ... I'm torn - both sell very good smelly good products THAT last the linen closet & a 2yr old boy & 9yr old girl far longer than expected ... like - the smell test DOESN'T work - just wash it to bee safe

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dtuten0 By  dtuten0    
    08.04.17

    Great Product

    great product makes every load you wash smell amazing my family use it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabbilove2 By  tabbilove2    
    03.29.17

    DEFINITELY A DIFFERENCE!

    I LOVE GAIN'S FIREWORKS! IT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE! Every single time I've had the hubs or one of the kids start a load I can tell when they forget the Fireworks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Gain fireworks

    I love the scent of gain anyway so when the gain fireworks came out it was just a bonus. Plus the scent lasts on your clothes for awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhuff819 By  Mhuff819    
    01.31.17

    Laundry 2.0

    I am so glad that Gain came out with this product. It takes your laundry to the next level of smelling good and staying fresh. The advertisers for Gain are really are telling the truth with their claim on the commercials that the fresh smell will last 30 days.... at least. I'm a loyal user here on out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *