Fruit of the Loom Fit for Me Underwire Bras | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hollyz011 By  hollyz011    
    11.01.13

    Comfortable and not too expensive. Perfect for every occasion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    02.03.12

    I HAVE BEEN BUYING THES BRAS FOR ABOUT A YEAR, THEY FIT SO WELL AND THEY ARE LESS MONEY THEN THE OTHERS, I WEAR THIS BRA AND IT FELLS SO GOOD ALL DAY LONG

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cookiemate By  Cookiemate    
    11.07.11

    I have always enjoyed Fruit of The Loom bra's, very comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amoquin41 By  amoquin41    
    11.04.11

    I love fruit of the loom bras so comfortable, washes well and I will continue to buy them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • worldssweetest By  worldssweetest    
    11.04.11

    I went to buy one of these bra's as I am also very large I wear a 40 DDD, when I purchased it I made sure to check the bra size after taking it out of the box. Yes it matched. I went home and tried it on..and as always the bands were no where close to closing, such as making it right around to the beginning of the back. No further. I was so upset.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karen668 By  karen668    
    11.02.11

    This bra is one of the most comfortable I have ever worn. The fit is perfect and it is soft. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msncs03 By  msncs03    
    11.02.11

    I am picky on what bra's I wear. I loved this one. It was comfortable. It fit very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mms10000 By  mms10000    
    11.02.11

    Love this bra' comfort control, no slip straps and longevity in wear. Scores higher than bras I own that are 3 times the price. I reccommend it to all my friends

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbara_wllms By  barbara_wllms    
    11.02.11

    This is a great casual, inexpensive bra. Fit's well and doesn't bind or look bad under clothing either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmurph420 By  mmurph420    
    11.02.11

    Very comfy.. I loce this bra

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *