Fruit of the Earth Vitamin E Skin Care Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JasmineHewitt By  JasmineHewitt    
    01.15.17

    Really good stuff!

    I used this during pregnancy to combat itchy skin across my growing belly! I didn't develop any stretch marks during my pregnancy, which i won't solely attribute to this product, but it had to have helped. I ddint have any greasy,oily feeling after using it. The lotion goes on quite well, and has a pleasant but slight fragrance

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ciggi0021 By  Ciggi0021    
    09.16.16

    Yes, Buy!

    My mom got me to use this product. She started using it about almost 4 years ago, after having surgery on her neck. So it left a 1-2 inch scar on the front of her neck. She started using this as soon as the doc said she could. It helped with the redness and the scaring fast. I use it when I got really bad sunburn on my face and when I had a reaction to medicine. My face was so dry and felt like i had a scab on my face (from the med). But within a couple of days, I was coming back to normal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lidavis By  Lidavis    
    01.30.16

    Best lotion I've ever had. It is wonderful. Works so well I have like 5 tubs of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lidavis By  Lidavis    
    01.30.16

    Best lotion I've ever had. It is wonderful. Works so well I have like 5 tubs of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    THIS STUFF IS A HIDDEN GEM for skin! You can mix it with other nutrients and it makes all oils quickly absorb into the skin with all the added benefits. I love adding some mineral oil, coconut oil, and my own fragrance oil to make it last for a while on my skin all melted down and then I put it back into the tub as my quick go-to after a shower or whenever I need to freshen up. I love how quickly it absorbs and leaves my skin feeling so soft and supple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tyla_Lopez684 By  Tyla_Lopez684    
    11.14.15

    I really like this product, it's thick and I feel like it really moisturizers the skin. It's pleasant smelling and lightweight on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msss_L By  msss_L    
    11.12.15

    I like the product. It's sticky yet it moisturizes my skin. Some products like this are actually shiny after you put on but this product is an exception, i would love to put this on my face everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvee6 By  Luvee6    
    11.11.15

    thick but not greasy.soaks into skin and moisturizes, great to mix with organic coconut oil.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheri03 By  Sheri03    
    09.08.15

    I really like this product, it's thick and I feel like it really moisturizers the skin. It's pleasant smelling and lightweight on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheri03 By  Sheri03    
    09.08.15

    I really like this product, it's thick and I feel like it really moisturizers the skin. It's pleasant smelling and lightweight on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *