Frontline Frontline Plus for Dogs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Horrible chemicals, and doesn't repel so the dogs bring in ticks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArianWolf By  ArianWolf    
    06.30.16

    Does not work on my dogs at all. Was a total waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    Does not work on my dogs. I wasted my money. I applied as described and followed directions but fleas were still there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divingchar By  divingchar    
    01.29.16

    I use this for all my dogs. Keeps fleas and ticks away. Stays on even after a bath. Ticks just fall off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LHuggies By  LHuggies    
    10.10.15

    This worked on my dogs when the apartment I was in was fleas. Love this product! It kept them off my dogs so they weren't tearing up their beautiful coats.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dewymooneve By  Dewymooneve    
    07.21.15

    Having 3 dogs this can get pretty pricey, I would have liked it to work better. After only 2 weeks of applying this to my dogs. they were scratching and had fleas. I had to wait 2 more weeks before purchasing a different brand that at this moment seems to be working better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    These are really pricey but it's the only brand I get my dog. They even have them at the vet. I've been needing to get this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woebeetide By  woebeetide    
    06.20.14

    Great product that I use on my four dogs, I never have a problem with all the little critters that creep me out. It is long lasting, my dogs don't seem to have any bad reactions to the product, my only problem is the cost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    This seems to do the trick, I haven't seen any fleas on our dog, but I have to be careful myself with applying these products, I tend to get allergies from many of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jojoqui By  jojoqui    
    05.03.14

    It works, my dog is tick and flea free. And no secondary effects

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *