Frontline Frontline Plus for Dogs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Megan2899 By  Megan2899    
    09.27.18

    Frontline is the best!

    I love Frontline. I have used it for 13 years on my dog and I would never use anything else. It works wonders! Scruffy never has any ticks thanks to Frontline!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njf288 By  njf288    
    09.27.18

    Great for my dogs

    works great on my three dogs . I have not had a flea problem since using it and it is so easy to use. Takes about a minute no fuss and no mess .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    09.24.18

    Works great !!

    I have a chihuahua that is 10 yrs old and she has been using this product for most of her life . It works great , no fleas or ticks and she has never given me a hassle when applicating .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    11.24.17

    Horrible chemicals, and doesn't repel so the dogs bring in ticks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArianWolf By  ArianWolf    
    06.30.16

    Does not work on my dogs at all. Was a total waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    Does not work on my dogs. I wasted my money. I applied as described and followed directions but fleas were still there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divingchar By  divingchar    
    01.29.16

    I use this for all my dogs. Keeps fleas and ticks away. Stays on even after a bath. Ticks just fall off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LHuggies By  LHuggies    
    10.10.15

    This worked on my dogs when the apartment I was in was fleas. Love this product! It kept them off my dogs so they weren't tearing up their beautiful coats.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dewymooneve By  Dewymooneve    
    07.21.15

    Having 3 dogs this can get pretty pricey, I would have liked it to work better. After only 2 weeks of applying this to my dogs. they were scratching and had fleas. I had to wait 2 more weeks before purchasing a different brand that at this moment seems to be working better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    These are really pricey but it's the only brand I get my dog. They even have them at the vet. I've been needing to get this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *