Frederic Fekkai Glossing Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SIMPLYME88 By  SIMPLYME88    
    09.22.15

    i first used this shampoo when i noticed some dullness in my used to be fine long silky brown hair and i just knew this would be the product i needed just cause of the shininess it said to have. However i did love the smell it presented and the silky smooth texture was sure to give my hair that sparkling shine. I also used it on my daughters hair who has curly kinky long thick hair and it works wonders. I honestly think this works best on thick rather then thin hair, but everyones different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Love all their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raebird By  raebird    
    02.21.14

    This is a decent shampoo with a pleasant smell. It does add a good bit of shine to your hair, however, it was not the most appropriate shampoo for my particular hair type.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairykiss2010 By  fairykiss2010    
    07.10.12

    didn't like. it dried out my scalp too many harsh sulfates

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lekhamary By  lekhamary    
    04.07.12

    I liked this product because it made my black hair really shiny. I love the look!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    04.07.12

    Did not care for this shampoo that much. It was just alright. Did not notice the difference in shine. Will not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    My hair looks fluffier than before. The shampoo adds some shine, but the result is not what I was hoping for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdrattelade By  jdrattelade    
    12.19.11

    The shampoo and conditioners were great at first, as was the glossing cream. After a month of using it, my hair became crispy and had no body. My hair type consists of straight fine shafts, and a lot of them. This product may work well for thicker hair shafts or curly hair. The fragrance was memorable and pleasant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chefchris131 By  chefchris131    
    10.31.11

    I was lucky to get selected for the BzzAgent Fekkai Campaign, meaning I got to try this product for free. Retail-wise, it's a good deal more than I normally spend on hair care, but if you can afford something like this, go for it. The fragrance in the Fekkai shampoo and conditioner is refreshing. My hair became softer and shiny after just 1use. The lather is amazing, so less is needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenneric99 By  jenneric99    
    10.27.11

    I love this shampoo and conditioner! It makes my hair look so shines but not oily. My hair use to look dull but now I love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *