Frank's Red Hot Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    01.27.21

    Best hot sauce

    Best hot sauce. Thick, rich and just enough spice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LittleRiddle By  LittleRiddle    
    01.15.21

    THE BEST!

    This sauce is one of those you can't live without and can use so many different ways!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LittleRiddle By  LittleRiddle    
    01.15.21

    THE BEST!

    This sauce is one of those you can't live without and can use so many different ways!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenlynn0720 By  jenlynn0720    
    12.27.20

    If it is at all, socially acceptable I would drink this stuff if given the opportunity....just kidding but I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.20.20

    The Bes

    Frank's Red Hot Sauce is the hot sauce you can add to everything you want a real spice from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmrobe01 By  kmrobe01    
    12.18.20

    Perfect on Fish

    Makes practically everything tastes better! Especially perfect on fish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.18.20

    Good

    This is the only kind of hot sauce I use. Great for all recipes, dips, and as an addition to food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 1bets1 By  1bets1    
    12.17.20

    My favorite

    Love Frank's Red Hot. It has a taste like no other hit sauce. Gives food the heat, but doesn't cover the flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.12.20

    Frank?s Red Hot Sauce

    Franks Red Hot Sauce is my number 1 hot sauce. I use it on all kinds of food and it?s delicious!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BethyBird By  BethyBird    
    12.11.20

    Try their varieties too

    Best hot sauce ever. I also really like the other options they have like Buffalo BBQ and Tangy Sweet Chili

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kate161 By  kate161    
    12.11.20

    The Best

    There is no other hot sauce that compares to Frank's. I don't even try another. I love it on chicken and pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patoma By  Patoma    
    11.29.20

    Great product i use it all the time. I think everyone should owe these products. There is nothing better then these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gjprasad By  Gjprasad    
    07.20.20

    put it on everything!

    we actually out that "$hit on everythang"!! great for any food items for an added taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Best hot sauce hands down!

    Franks reds hot sauce is the only hot sauce I use. I have been using it on my foods for 5 years now and absolutely can?t get enough of it! It has a nice spicy flavor that isn?t too overbearing. I definitely recommend this hot sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Best hot sauce hands down!

    Franks reds hot sauce is the only hot sauce I use. I have been using it on my foods for 5 years now and absolutely can?t get enough of it! It has a nice spicy flavor that isn?t too overbearing. I definitely recommend this hot sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0