Franks Red Hot Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Not my favorite hot sauce. It lacks flavor and you have to use a lot to spice up a dish. I prefer Crystals Louisiana Hot Sauce.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fourleos By  Fourleos    
    09.27.18

    Perfect for Hot WIngs

    One of my favorite products for making hot wings. Great taste and thickness. Perfect for dipping, adding a bit of taste and/or making a sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Naffy786 By  Naffy786    
    09.27.18

    I love this hot sauce. I use it in pretty much everything that requires spice. I use it by itself, with fries and even mix it with ketchup to eat with fries. I use it in my burgers and kebabs. I use it even in salad. It tastes amazing and just like how I like it, spicy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Another must have in my household this and the Frank's red hot wing sauce we love them both and use both of them for a variety of things from wings to buffalo chicken dip! Not too spicey jist the right amount of kick to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BobbieC By  BobbieC    
    10.10.17

    Best hot sauce

    This is my husband's favorite hot sauce. He uses it everytime he makes his hot wings. Everybody always gives him compliments on them. He calls it his secret ingredient. We are sad that we can not get Frank's thick hot sauce where we live.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Prettydeadcreature By  Prettydeadcreature    
    10.09.17

    I put this on everything lol

    I love spicy food so if you love hot sauce this is the right sauce for you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emily_the_mermaid By  Emily_the_mermaid    
    07.03.16

    This is by far my favorite hot sauce. It goes great in everything and it is not too hot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brownhare16 By  Brownhare16    
    07.03.16

    Good taste

    This give a good flavor to my food and just enough heat with out being to hot and over powering the tast of my food plus the price is good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PoconoMacMomma By  PoconoMacMomma    
    06.26.15

    My favorite hot sauce especially when I am making wings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvinme1800 By  luvinme1800    
    06.22.15

    The best hot sauce out right now. I am originally from NYC and have used "Franks" for years. When I moved to NC, the favorite hot sauce is "Texas Pete". I suffered until they finally started selling "Franks" hot sauce here. Before then I would have a friend send me a couple of bottles from NY. I am in heaven again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I really like this hot sauce and it's pretty good with chicken and a lot of other things. The sodium is a bit on the high side for just a little bit of it just like any other hot sauce. I still love it though!! Not hot to me really because I have a high tolerance. But I still love stuff like this! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *