Fox Prison Break | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I loved Prison Break the show was full of really good actors and there were lots of twists and turns on each episode that me watching it every week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    Fantastic. Gripping. Original. You have to wonder about the main character's sanity level from time to time, but still really am amazing show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    Great Show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaf79 By  amandaf79    
    09.04.12

    Wish they made more, but i guess that would have been hard to do...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaulaP15 By  PaulaP15    
    10.25.10

    I LOVED this series. The plot & the action were great!! The idea of a person going to the lengths Michael did to free his brother were mind-blowing!!! The first two seasons were exciting and keep the viewer on their toes. Unfortunately, as things often happen in TV Land, the writers seem to run adrift. The Third season was disappointing in the plot and action. But as a faithful viewer, I hung in there..lol.. N the whole, it still gets great marks from me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thelittleturtle By  thelittleturtle    
    10.08.10

    Just finished watching all the seasons on Netflix, such a wonderfully writting show....All the dots connect, everyone has a great role and does it so well. Besides Michael is amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.14.10

    the first and second season was really good. the third season went downhill and i found myself struggling to finish it...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyharris By  mommyharris    
    05.18.10

    I loved the first two seasons but after that it really dropped off for me. After a while it just seemed to be the same thing over and over and over. However I can never get enough of Micheal and Linc, maybe I'll just mute it! :0)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fairywings By  Fairywings    
    07.20.09

    I loved this show when it first premiered and I got really into the wild twists and turns but I have to say the last season was a let down. Some of the plot twists were just too hard to believe and made it feel so gratuitous. It just got too crazy even for me and I love shows that keep me glued to my seat. If I was someone who had never seen it I would even bother starting, it was just too much of a bummer at the end and there are so many other great shows to watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy2be By  mommy2be    
    04.21.09

    What are we going to do with only 4 shows left, I am going to miss those boys!!!! This is by far my fav show out there, why do they cancel the good ones???

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *