Fox Glee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    The first two seasons were great! After that it went downhill quickly. The last season was unwatchable. It used to me fun, witty and quirky and now it's just uncomforatble to watch.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wsvdesign88 By  wsvdesign88    
    03.26.16

    Glee was cute the first season , after that its more like been there... done that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wsvdesign88 By  wsvdesign88    
    03.26.16

    Glee was cute the first season , after that its more like been there... done that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    What happened here? This show started out fantastic. Talented actors, watchable show, interesting story line. For all of two seasons. After that... I don't even know what happened. I mean it just went all over the place. It got to the point where I just started watching the musical numbers and fast forwarding the plot. That didn't help to wonder what happened. That only showed that many, many missed opportunities occurred over the years of erratic writing and direction. They bring back missed characters to show that they could have done some incredible things with them when they had them and just didn't. Then poof, gone again. They're in Ohio, they're in New York. There's new high school students you wonder why anyone would care about. All the while there's this incredibly talented cast that could pull off anything getting handed whatever it is that the writers have handed them since season two that passed as a script. I can't wait to see these actors and actresses in other things that will properly display their talent as the show began to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    I am not really much of a fav. Yes the kids are talented singers but it story behind the whole show is sorta lame and unappealing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ar8boss By  ar8boss    
    02.14.15

    The early seasons were phenomenal.. However, I must say that the newer episodes are not as moving and as mind-blowing as the earlier ones but definitely a good show that I would watch any day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    09.17.14

    i love this show it's really great those kids are very talented

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    The first two seasons were great! After that it went downhill quickly. The last season was unwatchable. It used to me fun, witty and quirky and now it's just uncomforatble to watch.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    I was a die hard gleek up until the last season. I still have not made it through last season yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    06.03.14

    I loved this show up until this last season as something about it changed when the main characters graduated from high school and moved on, I didn't so much like the story lines even if the singing and performances have always been amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    I used to love this show. It was all about the kids and their singing. Now the show is ridiculous. It's more about teaching people lessons rather than being entertaining. It's no longer fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *