Fox Family Guy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    Funny, creative, overall a great show. I just LOVE Seth MacFarlane, he has a great voice and great ideas.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.28.17

    PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME

    HILARIOUS adult cartoon. If you love crude comedy....this is a must watch. Guaranteed laughs!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdonae By  cdonae    
    04.23.16

    show is funny, keeps me laughing. one of my favorite shows to watch after a long day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EllenKiisk By  EllenKiisk    
    08.28.15

    I live to watch this show, It' s not for children ofcourse but for adults, it's priceless, love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jettmae By  Jettmae    
    08.08.15

    Good adult comedy cartoon,however, it can be borderline offensive at times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missy0311 By  missy0311    
    06.22.15

    I've watched every Family Guy episode more than once and I haven't gotten through one without laughing. The show does joke about some controversial topics but sometimes we just have to laugh at ourselves. I can't find another cartoon comedy that comes even close to being as good as Family Guy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.21.15

    This show is horrible...I cannot believe the things they say on prime time television and get away with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fabyzoe By  fabyzoe    
    11.17.14

    Great adult comedy. Some find this offensive, but I'm a fan of the extremely dark humor. I can't get enough of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carey321 By  carey321    
    10.01.14

    Funny!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    Family guy is one of my favorite tv shows. This show is NOT meant for children, they even say that. This. Show is for adults and a mature audience. I love the cruel humor and the sarcasic references.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilycoker29 By  emilycoker29    
    10.01.14

    Not necessarily the perfect animation for kids but I love it, good humor for adults and a break from your reality tv

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *