Forever 21 Tshirts | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • buttermom2 By  buttermom2    
    08.01.10

    i love the website. they have awesome shipping deals and great clerance selection...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    Forever 21 is not just for young'uns. I'm a mom. I turn to Forever 21 for v-neck t-shirts, empire waistline shirts, and tanks. I can buy them in bulk because the price is right and toss 'em a year later for new ones from Forever 21. These tees are just the right fit for my body type.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bhelfert By  bhelfert    
    07.22.10

    Though inexpensive with a large collection, forever21 lacks a few things. 1. correct care instructions. I've had MULTIPLE incidents where it's "machine washable" but then the stitching becomes undone...so always handwash. 2. they lack the removal of damaged products from their floor (always always always check stitching!) and 3. organization of the floor. There are at least 15 people on the floor, they have time to reorganize, i've worked sales...it's not hard. You get what you pay for....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cibolochick By  cibolochick    
    07.21.10

    Remember, a general rule of life... you get what you pay for

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eriex07 By  eriex07    
    07.20.10

    Forever 21 has super cute and cheap clothing!!!!! favorite store!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalovesyeww By  lisalovesyeww    
    07.16.10

    i love forever 21!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love all their shirts there soo pretty and comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • naikgee By  naikgee    
    07.13.10

    I just got a very cute tee with a graphic of 2 cats. SO adorable and the quality of the fabric is great. Very soft and comfy. For less than $10. Forever 21 Forever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    06.14.10

    i love foever 21 in general and their tees are 1 of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    05.25.10

    I am a huge fan of their tees as well! Very affordable and cute in the basic way :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *