Forever 21 Twist Collection | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashpadilla By  ashpadilla    
    04.28.14

    Love the store and the brand!! Many different styles to choose from to satisfy anyone's inner fashonista!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mckenna2098 By  mckenna2098    
    04.21.11

    love the store such cute clothes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fiberartist4u By  fiberartist4u    
    03.15.11

    Actually I was in the store the other day, what I like about this store is that you can find clothing for older women that still look age appropriate

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.11.11

    Really reminds me of when I was 21. That was 20 yrs ago. Maybe I'll get a few things and remind my husband of my youth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dtownraleighgirl By  dtownraleighgirl    
    02.10.11

    The clothes range from cute to outrageously ugly. The prices are great but the quality matches the price. Its a good way to try out trends that you know are short lived.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiphopdancesocks By  hiphopdancesocks    
    11.30.10

    Cheap products that knock off real fashion, they fall apart in a week, you even look tacky, my friend can spend hours in the store, i walk right by

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bailey76 By  Bailey76    
    11.16.10

    I love Forever 21! great prices and really great selection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phoniex1018 By  Phoniex1018    
    11.10.10

    absolutly love this store great prices and trendy item definatly in my top 3 places to shop

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breezy123 By  breezy123    
    11.10.10

    Nice store GREAT DEALs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toofaced By  toofaced    
    09.11.10

    Forever 21 is such a great store because of their great quality and low prices. This collection is so cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *