Forever 21 Twist Collection Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ashpadilla By  ashpadilla    
    04.28.14

    Love the store and the brand!! Many different styles to choose from to satisfy anyone's inner fashonista!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mckenna2098 By  mckenna2098    
    04.21.11

    love the store such cute clothes!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fiberartist4u By  fiberartist4u    
    03.15.11

    Actually I was in the store the other day, what I like about this store is that you can find clothing for older women that still look age appropriate

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.11.11

    Really reminds me of when I was 21. That was 20 yrs ago. Maybe I'll get a few things and remind my husband of my youth!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dtownraleighgirl By  dtownraleighgirl    
    02.10.11

    The clothes range from cute to outrageously ugly. The prices are great but the quality matches the price. Its a good way to try out trends that you know are short lived.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiphopdancesocks By  hiphopdancesocks    
    11.30.10

    Cheap products that knock off real fashion, they fall apart in a week, you even look tacky, my friend can spend hours in the store, i walk right by

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bailey76 By  Bailey76    
    11.16.10

    I love Forever 21! great prices and really great selection.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phoniex1018 By  Phoniex1018    
    11.10.10

    absolutly love this store great prices and trendy item definatly in my top 3 places to shop

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breezy123 By  breezy123    
    11.10.10

    Nice store GREAT DEALs!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toofaced By  toofaced    
    09.11.10

    Forever 21 is such a great store because of their great quality and low prices. This collection is so cute!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taulbeegeorgie By  taulbeegeorgie    
    08.10.10

    I have foiund that I do really like this store. I can sometimes find some really good deals.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nolasco By  nolasco    
    07.28.10

    i love this store

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ballerine_avec_ardeur By  ballerine_avec_ardeur    
    02.23.10

    I really love their clothing. It is a quick and easy way to catch the trends at a local and affordable way.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gail25 By  Gail25    
    02.10.10

    I lost weight and now can fit a Forever 21 L and size 30 jeans. The things that I have bought there have become my favorites. Being way way over 21 this makes me feel great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dannisarai By  dannisarai    
    02.07.10

    Love forever21's clothes are very fashionable and cure on top of that the price is too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *