Food Network Ask Aida | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • msRenee By  msRenee    
    04.22.13

    I love the Food Network channel!! Anything to do with food I am there!! I also love the different programs they have. I love the recipes they show as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joeymommy By  Joeymommy    
    11.30.10

    The concept of the show is actually okay, but it is just so so boring...I've watched it twice, and never found myself watch it EVER AGAIN...I'm sorry to tell this to Aida, but this is one of most boring shows I've ever seen...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ctan1168 By  ctan1168    
    08.15.09

    The show is sooooooooo boring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eethar By  eethar    
    07.07.09

    I liked it but so far it has not presented any new information. All the information provided can be found on other food network shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Poonam By  Poonam    
    06.02.09

    I found the show ok .. the recipe simple to make .. I do like eggs but dont like the runny yolk .. although I did finds her tips useful .. need to watch more of her cooking style before making a definite opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • therills By  therills    
    03.30.09

    I don't care for the show. For some reason I find both Aida and her sidekick boring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockyroad777 By  rockyroad777    
    03.28.09

    it's different i like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nfabros By  nfabros    
    03.23.09

    I like Aida. I love the premise of her show. Unfortunately, all the recipes I have tried are mediocre at best. I think she does give useful tips..sort of a less intimidating Alton Brown if you ask me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *