Folgers Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • momma4life momma4life
    03.21.12

    This is a great daily coffee. and with the fresh lock lid you can enjoy the wonderful coffee aroma every morning. LOVE IT!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AndolinaZ By  AndolinaZ    
    05.23.17

    I never go a day without it.

    Folgers is the only coffee I buy for my home brewer. I love that they have so many varieties to match all different tastes. My favorites are the Gourmet Supreme and the Black Silk. Such a great flavor, you can tell they are a quality brand. Never wake up without my Folgers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    The best

    My favorite coffee. I love waking up every morning and opening the lid to the fresh smell and the smell of the coffee going all through the house. It's always fresh and better than any other coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.04.17

    Good coffee

    I love waking up to the smell of folgers coffee first thing in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teannaxxjade By  teannaxxjade    
    04.03.17

    This is by far my most, absolute, favorite coffee ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    04.03.17

    Mhmmm

    With a distinct taste that starts smooth and finishes bold, the flavor of Folgers Coffeehouse Blend coffee comes through even when you add sugar or cream!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    A taste of home in every mug.

    This is what I brew when I need a little bit of home. 17 years that I've been drinking this, and I'm happy to say it's still the same great taste I've grown up loving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Telesa By  Telesa    
    06.01.16

    I truly love Folger's!

    My family gets the dark roast, but we find it a bit bitter. So, we put some salt with our grounds when we make it, and it makes the bitterness go away. I use just regular creamer, sugar, and some vanilla, and it tastes wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlogginMamaB By  BlogginMamaB    
    04.17.16

    Folgers Coffee...Yum!

    The best part of waking up is most definitely a whole lot of Folgers in my cup! I am a coffeeholic (lol) and Folgers is the only brand that I have come to enjoy. They offer a wide variety of flavors and brews, and are always priced fairly decently for coffee! I love their packaging, and the fact that their coffee tubs are reusable! This will always (hopefully) be my #1 go to brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    great coffee for everyday use, aroma is so good....makes you feel all refreshed in the morning

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I love the Folgers black silk variety the best it's dark and rich. The classic is good but not as good as the black silk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *