Folgers Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Smart40s By  Smart40s    
    12.18.20

    THE ONLY COFFEE WE BUY AND DRINK AT OUR HOME!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.18.20

    Amazing

    Great flavor and always a brand I find myself turning back to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.18.20

    Great flavor.

    Always Folgers in the morning. Love the aroma of the dripping Folgers when I wake up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkorchid By  Pinkorchid    
    12.17.20

    Folgers coffee

    This coffee comes in so many strengths of flavor. It stays fresh and tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.17.20

    Best part of waking up

    Folgers coffee is much beloved in my household. Every morning there?s some Folgers brewing and every last drop is drunk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    12.15.20

    Everyday!

    Cant and wont go a single day with brewing a fresh cup of Folgers every morning!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyndylew26 By  cyndylew26    
    12.09.20

    Ummmmm

    Folgers coffee is Classic. I love it. I can't wait to arise in the morning time to a cup of Folgers coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Camilley0 By  Camilley0    
    12.08.20

    Good middle of the road coffee

    Decent coffee for a good price. Does the trick. A bit acidic. But if you are not affected should not matte.r

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PennyWhistle By  PennyWhistle    
    11.19.20

    Quality You Can Count On

    Folger's coffee is something I've been drinking most of my life. It's strong and bold. I prefer Folger's because it brings back memories of growing up and drinking a hot beverage in the morning. It's always a welcome start to the day and has high quality you can count on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.13.20

    Folgers

    Folgers is my current favorite brand. I especially love the dark roast. Consistent great quality coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    11.12.20

    Great Tatsing Coffee!

    Folgers has a nice smooth taste and The price is pretty reasonable! I I have been drinking Folgers for years and i love it in the morning time!! Its just great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.09.20

    Eh...

    This used to be my favorite coffee, but some time in the last few years it's changed. Now its not as fresh and bold tasting as it used to be

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryl_19572003 By  cheryl_19572003    
    10.31.20

    Folgers in you cup

    folgers is a great tasting coffee.it dose not have a bitter taste.i have used folgers coffee now for about 50years

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sisydc57 By  sisydc57    
    10.27.20

    Folgers in my cup!

    Folgers medium roast is a great coffee my husband and I love this coffee so much we would drink it every day! At family gatherings it is a mandatory staple to have Folgers medium roast as our main coffee drink. And all family members all ways compliment me on the coffee that I serve. I make a great cup of coffee thanks to Folgers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Can't beat Folgers coffee

    Drinking a cup right now. Can't beat Folgers coffee as far as I am concerned. I love coffee but I am not a coffee connoisseur. I just love coffee and this is my go to.

    Was this helpful?   0