Flipz Milk Chocolate Covered Pretzels Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    05.28.21

    Perfection

    These are the perfect combination of salty and sweet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.02.21

    Family Favorite!

    What is not to love about Flipz Milk Chocolate Pretzels? They are sweet and salty, creamy and crunchy. Yum! Everyone in my house loves them. Why did they bother with the ziptop bag, though? There are never leftovers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.10.21

    I love pretzels but they get too dry tasting after eating so many of them. But when you put chocolate on them....that completely changes things. I also crush them up and put them in different things like ice cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mt2xe143 By  mt2xe143    
    03.29.21

    Fliptz RULE!!

    I love Fliptz chocolate covered pretzels! The dark chocolate is probably my favorite then white chocolate, then the milk chocolate! They're yummy and I always live a texture blend and also the salty sweet ;) Go get some Fliptz! Recommended *****/*****

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sixela By  Sixela    
    03.18.21

    FlipZ Addict!

    Salty-Sweet and savory. Even available in White Chocolate! Great travel snack to Party snack! Ever tried as a decal for cake!? Makes mouths water just picturing it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.03.21

    Tastes so good!

    These are the perfect sweet and salty combo! I don't even care for plain pretzels, but I love these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    11.08.20

    Flipz Milk Chocolate Covered Pretzels are a good combination of salty and sweet. This isn't something I eat all the time but when a craving hits, this is a good snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pontiacrnd By  pontiacrnd    
    11.06.20

    Quick snack

    These are wonderful for a quick snack. It satisfies a sweet and/or salty craving at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    11.05.20

    A great combo. You can never go wrong with a chocolate covered pretzel

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    06.22.20

    Salty & sweet

    These started out as my go-to road trip snack that I always bought at a gas station. I could eat these all day, and so could my kids. I love having them in the house. Salty & sweet is the best combo!

    Was this helpful?   0