Flip Camcorder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    01.12.12

    This is a great camera to take along on trips. It's lightweight and easily fits in your purse. I love that I can then just plug it into my computer, save the video, and then share it with all my friends. No hassel like other cameras.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • love4999 By  love4999    
    09.28.11

    I love it! It is easy to use and to transfer videos to the computer. It starts up so quickly, I never miss anything my kids are doing! Compact and light so it can be carried everywhere!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CloudNa By  CloudNa    
    07.24.11

    I love my FLIP. I received it as a birthday gift and, at first, I didn't think I'd need it but it actually was quite useful! It's small so it fits perfectly in your purse or even your pocket. I also love that you can take snapshots from the videos with the program installed on your computer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    06.28.11

    I really enjoy my flip cam its small enough to fit anywhere and I would recommend this to anyone who doesnt have one. It has the software built right in and it makes it so simple to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjrafferty By  mjrafferty    
    04.12.11

    We love our Flip video recorder! It is sooo easy to use and the editing software that comes with it is really simple. You don't have to be an expert to create a really fun video to share with friends and family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmurray By  rmurray    
    02.11.11

    We love love love our flip. Perfect for anyone, great for families on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • surveyname By  surveyname    
    02.09.11

    The Flip Camera was absolutely wonderful. Just loved it. I would recommend everyone I know to buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barrelracer532126 By  barrelracer532126    
    12.24.10

    I love my Flip, its easy to use, easy to clean, and slim enough I can take it anywhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsJaxGio By  MrsJaxGio    
    11.04.10

    I love the Flip video. Avon just started selling them and I got one to show as a demo for customers. I can honestly say they are a user friendly product with a great grab and go mentality. They are ready to go right out of the box and the preloaded software is some of the best I have used. I would recomend this as a gift to anyone who can push a red button to record.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanyvsrobot By  tiffanyvsrobot    
    10.14.10

    I really loved my camera. the screen is a decent size in proportion to the camera itself and its sleek and small. I guess someone else thought the same thing, cuz mine was stolen :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *