Flip UltraHD Video Camera Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    01.12.12

    This is a great camera to take along on trips. It's lightweight and easily fits in your purse. I love that I can then just plug it into my computer, save the video, and then share it with all my friends. No hassel like other cameras.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • love4999 By  love4999    
    09.28.11

    I love it! It is easy to use and to transfer videos to the computer. It starts up so quickly, I never miss anything my kids are doing! Compact and light so it can be carried everywhere!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CloudNa By  CloudNa    
    07.24.11

    I love my FLIP. I received it as a birthday gift and, at first, I didn't think I'd need it but it actually was quite useful! It's small so it fits perfectly in your purse or even your pocket. I also love that you can take snapshots from the videos with the program installed on your computer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    06.28.11

    I really enjoy my flip cam its small enough to fit anywhere and I would recommend this to anyone who doesnt have one. It has the software built right in and it makes it so simple to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjrafferty By  mjrafferty    
    04.12.11

    We love our Flip video recorder! It is sooo easy to use and the editing software that comes with it is really simple. You don't have to be an expert to create a really fun video to share with friends and family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmurray By  rmurray    
    02.11.11

    We love love love our flip. Perfect for anyone, great for families on the go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • surveyname By  surveyname    
    02.09.11

    The Flip Camera was absolutely wonderful. Just loved it. I would recommend everyone I know to buy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barrelracer532126 By  barrelracer532126    
    12.24.10

    I love my Flip, its easy to use, easy to clean, and slim enough I can take it anywhere.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsJaxGio By  MrsJaxGio    
    11.04.10

    I love the Flip video. Avon just started selling them and I got one to show as a demo for customers. I can honestly say they are a user friendly product with a great grab and go mentality. They are ready to go right out of the box and the preloaded software is some of the best I have used. I would recomend this as a gift to anyone who can push a red button to record.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffanyvsrobot By  tiffanyvsrobot    
    10.14.10

    I really loved my camera. the screen is a decent size in proportion to the camera itself and its sleek and small. I guess someone else thought the same thing, cuz mine was stolen :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ibahowell By  ibahowell    
    10.13.10

    I love my FLIP because I can carry it all the time in my purse and whip it out anytime. I love the FLIP channel and the FLIP app on the iPhone. I did buy the cord to play my videos on my TV. I just wish it was a little higher qualitiy video. But for the price and how easy it is to use I overlook video quality. I still love having it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KelsoBelle By  KelsoBelle    
    09.07.10

    I don't have the Flip Camcorder (wish I did), but my son & daughter-in-law got one shortly after the birth of their daughter. They love it! One of the benefits for this Grandma is that my son can take a video of my precious Granddaughter and post it to his Facebook page or immediately send it to me. I'm not sure how that works, but it does and it's great! It's also small enough to carry with you so it's always available. I'd love to have one as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chevysmom By  chevysmom    
    07.30.10

    Our 19 year old daughter just got one for her last birthday and loves it, she says it does and great job and is so easy to take with her and easy to use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babsywabs By  babsywabs    
    07.30.10

    I haven't used this product myself, but my boss (a professor) recently purchased one to use on a speaking tour of Poland. He sent me videos of the beautiful architecture and scenery almost daily. He was thrilled with the ease of use and ease of download & charging. He would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danar63 By  danar63    
    07.30.10

    I was give one to try and I LOVE IT! It is small enough to take anywhere yet the pictures are clear. So far I was able to vidoe tape my daughters wedding and the birth of her baby. I love the fact I can freeze a picture and make a copy of it! Love it and easy to download on your puter!!!

    Was this helpful?   0