Flintstones Vitamins Childrens Complete Chewable Tablets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I still take one a day & I'm 32!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SteffHart By  SteffHart    
    06.23.16

    Dr.' s orders

    My son doesn't eat red meat and this is one of the few vitamins for children that comes with iron. He loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AdriannaSmith By  AdriannaSmith    
    03.25.15

    Not a huge fan of the taste. They also contain red dye #40. I do not see the need in adding chemicals to a product that is supposed to promote health, and giving said chemicals to my children. I prefer a more natural approach.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    12.03.14

    I took these as a vitamin when I was little and now my kids do. We love these. They don't taste that bad and the different colors and characters are fun for kids. I think they sometimes forget it's a vitamin and not just a daily treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    Out of tradition i also buy these for my children and take them also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommyofthree By  Mommyofthree    
    11.14.14

    I took these as a kid an my kids take them now. I am surprised they have not changed like most products but they have stayed the same.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    i used to love these when i was a kid. kinda addictive which is something i dont think multivitamins should be

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chikita2709 By  chikita2709    
    09.29.14

    my daughter really likes this vitamins, the flistones shapes, the flavors, everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ampriest By  Ampriest    
    09.29.14

    I have always loved flinstone vitamins and my son does too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gigi76 By  gigi76    
    05.21.14

    They can cause cavities.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bentz1234 By  bentz1234    
    05.04.14

    My kiss love these and take these everyday. I even use these instead of prenatals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *