Flintstones Vitamins Childrens Complete Chewable Tablets Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SteffHart By  SteffHart    
    06.23.16

    Dr.' s orders

    My son doesn't eat red meat and this is one of the few vitamins for children that comes with iron. He loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AdriannaSmith By  AdriannaSmith    
    03.25.15

    Not a huge fan of the taste. They also contain red dye #40. I do not see the need in adding chemicals to a product that is supposed to promote health, and giving said chemicals to my children. I prefer a more natural approach.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    12.03.14

    I took these as a vitamin when I was little and now my kids do. We love these. They don't taste that bad and the different colors and characters are fun for kids. I think they sometimes forget it's a vitamin and not just a daily treat.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    Out of tradition i also buy these for my children and take them also.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommyofthree By  Mommyofthree    
    11.14.14

    I took these as a kid an my kids take them now. I am surprised they have not changed like most products but they have stayed the same.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    i used to love these when i was a kid. kinda addictive which is something i dont think multivitamins should be

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chikita2709 By  chikita2709    
    09.29.14

    my daughter really likes this vitamins, the flistones shapes, the flavors, everything

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ampriest By  Ampriest    
    09.29.14

    I have always loved flinstone vitamins and my son does too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gigi76 By  gigi76    
    05.21.14

    They can cause cavities.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bentz1234 By  bentz1234    
    05.04.14

    My kiss love these and take these everyday. I even use these instead of prenatals.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I still take one a day & I'm 32!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LThatcher By  LThatcher    
    01.21.14

    I LOVE these! My mom always gave them to us as children and we would sneak them when she wasn't looking to get more. Now my daughter is eating them and she asks for them! She's 1!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • londonlane By  londonlane    
    01.10.14

    Fun shapes, great flavors & cool colors! I took these as a kid and no my kids enjoy taking this classic vitamin!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandra3 By  sandra3    
    03.26.13

    my mom gave them to me when i was a child so i gave them to my kids. love them

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WEMAKE7 By  WEMAKE7    
    03.23.13

    I bought these thinking my kids would like them but unfortunately they didn't like the taste of them so definitely had to go with the gummy ones.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *