Five Guys Burgers and Fries Burgers and fries Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kaydohxo By  kaydohxo    
    04.28.19

    Fresh, juicy, loaded burgers! The location near our home has the best customer service and food is always served with a smile :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    The burger is amazing!

    Just had a burger and french fries from Five Guys for the first time. The burger was Amazing! I couldn't believe how many toppings they offered! It was one of the best burgers I have had. The fries were amazing as well! I highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Latinchic By  Latinchic    
    12.01.15

    I really don't like this place, the fries and the beef burger are to greasy....

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    09.30.15

    I'm not a burger girl but I will say this is my favorite fast food burger place! And the burgers taste like good old fashion homemade burgers! Love this place!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShanSpeaks By  ShanSpeaks    
    09.30.15

    Not for me! Total chaos in this establishment here. People standing every where? Employees were kind, pleasant and clean. I just don't care for so much noise while I eat. Food was not special? Over priced and still fattening fast food. I think we should down-size our portions and get more healthier food on the market. Especially for the younger generation.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    We love how you can customize your burgers and hotdogs - and the portions are huge! The price is pretty reasonable even when you throw in some of their delicious cajun fries!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceci_Hernandez By  Ceci_Hernandez    
    09.16.15

    I love Five Guys Burger, its delicious!! The burgers are a little expensive, but they are worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irian63 By  Irian63    
    07.27.15

    Best tasting hamburgers! The burgers are done right and so juicy! Love their fries and peanuts, lol.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misskclyburn By  misskclyburn    
    07.21.15

    Best burger and I love all the toppings you can add to your burger and did I mention you get tons of fries.Price is a little high but its worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    Best place to get a burger fast where I live! The burgers are always delicious and are freshly grilled. SO good! I would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    07.09.15

    I finally tried these "Guys" after years of hearing about them, and I must say I was pretty surprised. I am not a meat eater and was worried about the alternatives, but along with their veggie sandwich they also have Grilled Cheese and you can put ANY and ALL toppings on it. Not to mention their Fries are super yummy and they give you more then you can eat no matter what size you order! I definitely enjoy eating here and always look forward to going back.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baseballmama41 By  baseballmama41    
    06.25.15

    Not a big fan of their burgers. Their fries tho are great. I love that they leave the skins on and cook them in peanut oil. i really do not go out of my way to go there.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sindy85 By  Sindy85    
    05.19.15

    Its a little pricey but their food is amazing. I just love their fries

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magraybill By  magraybill    
    12.26.14

    five guys is a great tasting restaurant , however the prices are not that great. They make more money of off saleing everything individually and they know it, fir us we eat there once in a while but cant afford to go there very often. Even know the food os good there its still not as good as the money that Five Guys is making off their food.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.26.14

    Five Guys is basic, plain, and good. The fries remind you why you love french fries. It is all you want in a burger without the drama.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *