Fitness Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    Too many adds... they have great work out ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    alot of ads, still has fun work-outs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kicken91 By  kicken91    
    08.17.13

    One of the best fitness magazines out there! I currently subscribe to it i am always looking for the exercises and the health food recipes in it! absoutely love this magazine and so excited when i recieve it in the mail.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdlynn By  bdlynn    
    10.30.12

    I love this magazine.It gives you different workouts, weight loss ideas, healthy recipes, and beauty tips. It also has inspiring stories from everyday people of there success stories. And it is always keeping you up to date with the new trends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rabb02 By  Rabb02    
    03.27.12

    This magazine is better then others, but there are to many ads. I like the simple workouts and the alternatives if you cannot do a specific one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheJessicaBaker01 By  TheJessicaBaker01    
    09.06.11

    I love this magazine. It is the best fitness magazine out there. Its not just about fitness either. It has beauty, well being, and recipes. The recipes are super delicious and the exercise routine each month are challenging and fun. A great magazine overall!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LAgirl By  LAgirl    
    08.19.10

    One of my top 5 favorite magazines. I got a one year subcription for free and am on cloud 9. Also glad they don't put some high price model on the cover. They usual use some sort of girl next door type on the cover. Offer good advice and exercises

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bunkygirl By  bunkygirl    
    07.10.09

    I was very surprised at how much I enjoy this magazine. I thought it would appeal mostly to a younger woman. I received this as a trial offer, but I would buy it in a store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *