Fitness IQ Shake Weight | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    Another "As Seen On TV" Schemes I fell for. I'm a sucker. Did nothing but hurt my arms.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    03.06.16

    I swear, this has got to be the biggest joke in "exercise equipment". Do not waste your time. And especially do NOT waste your money. It will not work!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    I used it for a month, and nothing happened. I was very disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieColleen By  BonnieColleen    
    08.09.15

    The Shake Weight is overall a waste of money. It may aid in toning your arms, but there are other products that will benefit MANY muscles without feeling awkward.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    I'm not sure it trims my arms and it can make them sore as well. I have this in an ugly green color and I have used it a lot recently but for the longest time it just collected dust. My boyfriend gets a laugh out of me using this because it looks wrong. lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    It's great for comedic effect but not as an exercise tool and that's mainly because it feels so silly and awkward when you're using it. You can get the same effect with some basic planking/yoga/small weights.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melody_heart By  melody_heart    
    02.10.14

    Bleh, It has no effect on my arms besides soreness, I wouldn't advise trying it. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beccalynnlove By  beccalynnlove    
    11.21.13

    this sucks. just hurts my arms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moneeka29 By  Moneeka29    
    06.04.13

    Wow this product just gives everyone the wrong idea.... I gotta say I tried to give this product a shot, but it just did not work for me. It was annoying and did nothing for my arms. I now have it in my closet doing nothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ademadr By  ademadr    
    12.20.12

    When I first saw this my mind immediately went in the wrong direction. I thought it was the funniest device I have ever seen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • singlemommyof2 By  singlemommyof2    
    07.22.12

    Another "As Seen On TV" Schemes I fell for. I'm a sucker. Did nothing but hurt my arms.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *