Fisher Price Learning Home | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Smookie Smookie
    03.22.12

    I bought this for my daughter when she was 2 years old and she loved it. Since then, my son who was born a few years later started using it. They are both older now but they still go back to this toy.. they love the door and have made up all sorts of games (playing neighbor, mailman, etc.). This product was worth the money and has given my children years of fun!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lmann117 By  lmann117    
    04.22.15

    My son absolutely loves this toy, it is currently his favorite thing to play with now that he's more mobile. His big sister loves to play with it too and she's almost 7!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    Bought this last Christmas for my then 1 year old and she enjoyed it. Now that she is 2 years old she loves it!!! I've been "invited" over several times and even told to come through the window.........had to decline my invite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.04.14

    Fisher price has very good toys .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaof2kiddos By  mamaof2kiddos    
    06.04.14

    both my kids loved this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygal By  prettygal    
    03.31.14

    a great name in the kids' toys industry you can blindly trust!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gulrukh By  gulrukh    
    01.28.14

    Great fun for kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coltonsmama2011 By  Coltonsmama2011    
    01.01.14

    We got hours and hours of fun play out of this. I truly recommend it, there's so much for little ones to do and play with!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    07.08.13

    My son really enjoys this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flyjarswife By  flyjarswife    
    05.15.13

    my 6 and 3 year old STILL ask to play with this!!! Great toy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mininoesmivida By  Mininoesmivida    
    03.31.13

    My son loves to play with. Its a fun toy because it keeps him entertained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *