Fisher Price Learning Home Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AshleyMiller1988 By  AshleyMiller1988    
    02.02.20

    Love this

    My son is 18 months and loves playing with this. He loves that he can pretend to get mail and run in and out of the door. This is so cute

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmann117 By  lmann117    
    04.22.15

    My son absolutely loves this toy, it is currently his favorite thing to play with now that he's more mobile. His big sister loves to play with it too and she's almost 7!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    Bought this last Christmas for my then 1 year old and she enjoyed it. Now that she is 2 years old she loves it!!! I've been "invited" over several times and even told to come through the window.........had to decline my invite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.04.14

    Fisher price has very good toys .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamaof2kiddos By  mamaof2kiddos    
    06.04.14

    both my kids loved this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prettygal By  prettygal    
    03.31.14

    a great name in the kids' toys industry you can blindly trust!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gulrukh By  gulrukh    
    01.28.14

    Great fun for kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Coltonsmama2011 By  Coltonsmama2011    
    01.01.14

    We got hours and hours of fun play out of this. I truly recommend it, there's so much for little ones to do and play with!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    07.08.13

    My son really enjoys this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flyjarswife By  flyjarswife    
    05.15.13

    my 6 and 3 year old STILL ask to play with this!!! Great toy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mininoesmivida By  Mininoesmivida    
    03.31.13

    My son loves to play with. Its a fun toy because it keeps him entertained.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momsgonecrazy By  momsgonecrazy    
    03.13.13

    My kids both LOVED this when they were crawling and learning to walk. It provided hours and hours of entertainment for them and their friends. Fisher Price always makes quality products with kids in mind.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janicelynn By  Janicelynn    
    02.26.13

    Perfect for crawlers, especially when the weather is cold and wet and you don't want your little one in the mud. Thereare lots of pieces/parts for little ones to play with.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdmmom143 By  jdmmom143    
    02.12.13

    keeps children entertained.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdprep1 By  mdprep1    
    02.04.13

    This was one of my son's favorite things for a very long time. But my mom got the barn version...and my son and I both preferred that one. It seems like it had more to do and more music for sure

    Was this helpful?   0