Fisher-Price Imaginext Playsets Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • McSpazz By  McSpazz    
    06.25.18

    Imaginext for Life.

    We have an Imaginex t Alley in my four year olds room that is mostly Gotham City, we have the pirate ship, the 3 foot dinosaur, and a drawer or two full of characters with accessories. They are the best toys and my sons favorite! And can we say sturdy!!! I don?t know how many I?ve stepped on and they always ?walk away? better than me. Even my one year old daughter prefers these toys over everything else she has... brother isn?t too happy about it though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • urbanbluegrassmom By  urbanbluegrassmom    
    09.22.16

    Lasts FOREVER!

    We have several of these play sets. Many of them were my oldest child's and she is now 15! The 4 year old LOVES them! They made it through one, handed down to my friends son, who then handed them down to my son.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ZaureK By  ZaureK    
    10.13.14

    So far favorite toy of my children. a++++

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southhillsmom By  Southhillsmom    
    07.29.13

    My boys love Imaginex toys. They are great and durable and let kids express their imagination.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Becki11 By  Becki11    
    06.12.13

    My three year old has this and he loves it. One of his favorite toys.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janicelynn By  Janicelynn    
    02.26.13

    We got my five year old imaginext toys for his birthday and he has been playing with them nonstop for the past month! Even my three year old daughter has been playing with them. They are great toys for imaginative play!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdmmom143 By  jdmmom143    
    02.12.13

    Love the whole imaginext line for toddlers!~

    Was this helpful?   0
  • T4seasons By  T4seasons    
    01.21.13

    These are AWESOME! My son is 5 and plays with these all the time. They are great quality and allow a great outlet for his imagination to take overand grow. Our current personal favorites are the castle and Batman. I love that these aren't hard for him to clean up by himself. The variety is wonderful and I hope they will contine to make sets and make some for girls too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    03.21.12

    Another fav in our home over the past couple of years...easy to play set-up, durable lasting, safe & colorful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twiggle77 By  twiggle77    
    03.21.12

    My 4 year old love this toy! It makes a lot of cool sounds also. Very sturdy toy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happymommy28 By  happymommy28    
    03.21.12

    My son has several of the Imaginext playsets. We started out with the dinosaur ones, he loved them. They are very durable and he would spend lots of time playing with them. Then he got into airplanes and spaceships, luckily Imaginext has those too. So he got some airplanes and has loved flying them around everywhere. He even shares with his cousins and friends so they can play together! Now he is into Batman and Robin and guess what! they have those too! How fantastic! I love that I can trust the brand and know that it is going to last with my rough and tumble little boy.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kmccutchan By  kmccutchan    
    12.02.11

    Imaginext anything is fantastic. My boys are 4 and 5 have the Batman castle, some dinosaurs, and airplanes and keep requesting and are getting more for Christmas. They are durable and provide hours and hours of entertainment and creative play. All of their friends love playing with them as well. Definitely recommend imaginext to everyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    11.08.11

    I love this line of toys, sooo durable, there are tons of different sets (bat man, dinosaurs, space, toy story) and more! VARIETY ! The little guys and such are so cool.... give kids so many options of play! A MUST HAVE IN ANY HOME!

    Was this helpful?   0