Fisher Price Cradle N Swing | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    This is the swing that I used for my son, and I loved it. He would frequently fall asleep in here for nap-time, and now that he's older, he adores fish. I swear it's because all of his baby stuff had the "Ocean" theme, and he was always lulled to sleep by the water sounds that play. I especially like that the mobile lights up with different colors, and it was very soothing to let this play for him on afternoons when it was dim outside from a rainy day. If I had known I was going to have another child so soon, I never would have given it away to a friend!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Campbellszabo By  Campbellszabo    
    01.19.16

    This is a great swing! I've used it for 3 children & it's still going strong. I love the fact that you can use batteries or plug it up. It's very easy to fold to put in a closet or a trunk. The fact that it goes back & forth and side to side is great. One of my children preferred the side to side & another preferred back & forth. It doesn't go too fast on the lowest setting for newborns as I've seen some swings go too fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    We used this swing when my daughter was little and she loved it. For a while it was only way she'd fall asleep except in our arms. I loved the motion and the design made it easy to change direction as needed. It is highly efficient and effective. The bright colors and design was attractive. I also loved the figurines in the mobile and the fact that it had a tray.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    This is such an amazing product. The only place my daughter would go to sleep for the longest time. It was so soothing to her!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ltconley By  ltconley    
    08.02.13

    we liked this product but it was a bit of a challange to assemble and even harder to clean!! My little one loved napping here and i found that if it werent for this swing i would never have gotten any housework done so the pros most def outdo the cons!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    This is the swing that I used for my son, and I loved it. He would frequently fall asleep in here for nap-time, and now that he's older, he adores fish. I swear it's because all of his baby stuff had the "Ocean" theme, and he was always lulled to sleep by the water sounds that play. I especially like that the mobile lights up with different colors, and it was very soothing to let this play for him on afternoons when it was dim outside from a rainy day. If I had known I was going to have another child so soon, I never would have given it away to a friend!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onlyme212529 By  onlyme212529    
    09.06.12

    I had the My Little Lamb version as well and it only had batteries,no ac adapter as well. The battery life was good until the baby actually gained a pound or two then it seemed like the batter life was impossible to keep up with(and C/D batteries are not cheap in bulk.). However the fact that my daughter who used this the most had colic and was only soothed by the side to side motion made this swing well worth the money and money spent on batteries.I loved how the swing direction could be changed to side/side or front/back to meet baby's needs and that the seat reclined to a lying down position(pretty much) or completely sitting up for a feeding. Great swing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MidlifeMommyAdventures By  MidlifeMommyAdventures    
    07.02.12

    I had the "My little lamb" version of this swing & I loved it! It was easy to put together, even for me. It was so soft & plush. I loved how it reclined with ease & the toy tray is completely ramovable for the little ones. The only gripe I had was the battery life length. An ac adapter would've been great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • washingtinlady By  washingtinlady    
    01.15.11

    I love it becasue i can use batterys or plug it in! I also like it becasue it can swing side to side, or back and forth. But on the first setting i thought it was a little rough for my new baby, it's fine now that shes a little older, and she does love the sea animals that move in circles over her head, as well as the lights!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *