Fiji Water Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    Best Tasting Water

    The best tasting water. I love Fiji water. It the best tasting water I ever had. I don't liking drinking water unless it is Fiji. I would like it better if came in a glass bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Water

    No chemicals but too pricey. Good packaging. Can't have it for day to day use unless someone gives it for free :P

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.12.17

    This water is actually delicious!

    Fiji water was able to get this never-drinking-water type to love guzzling down bottles. The source of this water is obviously where the credit belongs because I have tried many brands and this Fiji is the best. A bit pricey, depending on location. Regardless, worth the money to get yourself over the hump of drinking water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsf82481 By  tsf82481    
    07.27.16

    So Fresh & So Clean

    This is my go to bottled water. It is the clearest, most amazing water you can buy. The bottles are very nice to look at as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • opdnurse By  opdnurse    
    07.13.16

    Fiji water is the best

    This is by far the best tasting water out there in my opinion and i have to make myself drink water usually. If i could afford this all the time it wouldn't be a hassle getting in the amount of water i need. The only downside is that it is a bit pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tbergs By  Tbergs    
    02.14.16

    I chose this just to write a review. But I'm not a big fan of buying expensive bottled water. It's a bit over rated.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I am in love with Figi water. I stock up on this weekly. I cannot drink any other kind of water except Figi. Figi has a great taste and is easy to drink. Other waters don't taste so fresh. It's hard enough to drink water but Figi water makes it a cinch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennamarbles By  jennamarbles    
    11.22.15

    Fiji is an awesome brand. Tastes very natural and is something I always look for when I need to buy water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missyfw By  missyfw    
    11.15.15

    im not much of a big water drinker until i found out about fiji water. i don't know why but its amazing. its very refreshing and it taste amazing. i usually get the flavor waters but i can drink figi water and i love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RFayette By  RFayette    
    10.06.15

    This is the best bottled water I have tasted. It tastes so much lighter and cleaner than other bottled water. It is so refreshing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I love Fiji water! It definitely tastes better than other bottle water products. I treat myself to Fiji water every once in a while.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.25.15

    Fresh tasting and refreshing beverage. Tastes super clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbaileeey By  bbaileeey    
    04.19.15

    I do love Fiji water, its a smooth great taste. however, I cannot afford to spend 3$ on a bottle of water that I can get the same amount or even more water for a third of the cost. Definitely pricey, but if you can afford it its very yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Atheneg By  Atheneg    
    09.24.14

    OVER PRICED FOR WATER. I DONT BUY THIS AT ALL!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caseybuss By  Caseybuss    
    09.11.14

    This is the best bottled water! The only kind I like. I just bought a case of it yesterdy

    Was this helpful?   0