Fiji Water | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • girle518 girle518
    05.01.13

    An indulgent water. By far the best bottles water out there. Just smooth, clean water. Never any chemical taste or smell. Worth the splurge!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Water

    No chemicals but too pricey. Good packaging. Can't have it for day to day use unless someone gives it for free :P

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.12.17

    This water is actually delicious!

    Fiji water was able to get this never-drinking-water type to love guzzling down bottles. The source of this water is obviously where the credit belongs because I have tried many brands and this Fiji is the best. A bit pricey, depending on location. Regardless, worth the money to get yourself over the hump of drinking water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsf82481 By  tsf82481    
    07.27.16

    So Fresh & So Clean

    This is my go to bottled water. It is the clearest, most amazing water you can buy. The bottles are very nice to look at as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opdnurse By  opdnurse    
    07.13.16

    Fiji water is the best

    This is by far the best tasting water out there in my opinion and i have to make myself drink water usually. If i could afford this all the time it wouldn't be a hassle getting in the amount of water i need. The only downside is that it is a bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tbergs By  Tbergs    
    02.14.16

    I chose this just to write a review. But I'm not a big fan of buying expensive bottled water. It's a bit over rated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I am in love with Figi water. I stock up on this weekly. I cannot drink any other kind of water except Figi. Figi has a great taste and is easy to drink. Other waters don't taste so fresh. It's hard enough to drink water but Figi water makes it a cinch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennamarbles By  jennamarbles    
    11.22.15

    Fiji is an awesome brand. Tastes very natural and is something I always look for when I need to buy water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missyfw By  missyfw    
    11.15.15

    im not much of a big water drinker until i found out about fiji water. i don't know why but its amazing. its very refreshing and it taste amazing. i usually get the flavor waters but i can drink figi water and i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RFayette By  RFayette    
    10.06.15

    This is the best bottled water I have tasted. It tastes so much lighter and cleaner than other bottled water. It is so refreshing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I love Fiji water! It definitely tastes better than other bottle water products. I treat myself to Fiji water every once in a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *