Fiber One Cereal 80 Calorie Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cutter37 By  cutter37    
    06.08.14

    Great for on the go. Yummy and sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    06.04.14

    It's tasty and sweet and low in calories and high in fiber. What more could you ask for?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justaskme21 By  justaskme21    
    10.02.13

    I love this cereal--I've had the original and the shredded wheat. I'm always looking for tasty ways to get more fiber in my diet (it's the right thing to do but it also helps keep my irritable bowel syndrome tamed down) and this cereal gives you a lot of fiber without the gritty, mealy taste of some other high fiber products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    I like the flavor of this it's not like cardboard and it still has a good portion size to help u get enough fiber and not to many calories

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jencat75 By  jencat75    
    03.14.13

    I really like it. Usually if I eat cereal for breakfast, I am hungry by the time I get to work. This keeps me full until lunch, at least. I love the chocolate version. Even the my niece and nephew, 8, and 4, like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xenagirl By  xenagirl    
    03.04.12

    This is a great way for fiber taste great I also don't eat it alone I mix it with captain crunch or any other cereal. Is a grat way to do it also taste fine. By self.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lauren75 By  lauren75    
    02.29.12

    I agree with the previous poster. This cereal is barely edible...the sweetness is very artificial. I would not purchase it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BetZ61 By  BetZ61    
    02.03.12

    This cereal was awful. It tasted like cardboard with artificial sweetener. I threw the rest out.

    Was this helpful?   0