Fiber One 90 Calorie Bar Chocolate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.23.17

    Great Tasting Snack

    These are great tasting snack bars. I love the chocolate flavor and the texture. These are a great snack bar to take with you on the go and are pretty low in calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    When I go to the gym,I take this for a snack! They are healthy! But,they also taste good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyanym121103 By  tyanym121103    
    11.21.15

    Good for the system and healthy. It taste great .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Great snack for on the go. Tastes really good. Love chocolate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laciemay33 By  laciemay33    
    01.09.15

    These are really yummy. I always take some with me on the way to school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dsdove By  dsdove    
    02.14.14

    Love these bars. Great healthy choice for your sweet tooth and so filling. Just a warning, don't eat 2 in a short amount of time. Your system may not be ready for that amount if fiber.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    11.13.13

    These bars are very delicious and you can eat them without the guilt because their only 90 calories. They really fill you up until your next meal. Great snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2carrie2 By  2carrie2    
    05.04.13

    I eat these to take care of my chocolate fix when I need one. They hit the spot without the guilt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    a good buy for those snack cravings and it's a win wiin with chocolaate and fiber

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asilnottap By  asilnottap    
    10.27.12

    I buy these and fiber one bars are good when you need something sweet without a lot of calories. Satisfies my sweet tooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *