Fekkai Glossing Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • fadingfortune fadingfortune
    07.09.12

    This is a great product :) I gave it a four out of five stars just because it does have a tendency to make my hair oily if i use to much, or use it when my hair is dry. I have to use it when my hair is damp for good results! It has a pleasant scent and really tames flyaways. The only other downside is the retail cost, but i would buy again with a sale or coupon!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • debdol By  debdol    
    07.03.15

    Love this product, it really does make your hair shine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    CAN MAKE HAIR OILY!!! use sparingly!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    I love all their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amymballou By  amymballou    
    09.26.14

    I love this product. It worked really great for my hair. I have such dry hair, and it gave me the shine and gloss I have been looking for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verudiaz By  Verudiaz    
    06.30.14

    Good product, I have extremely dry hair and these in one the product that actually help my hair and scalp look healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MISHLADY By  MISHLADY    
    01.16.13

    NOT BAD

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    getting one of these in a sample update later

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerryleko By  kerryleko    
    09.06.12

    great for curly hair. takes the frizz out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Texmel By  Texmel     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.05.12

    This is a good hair product, especially for curly hair. (I don't have straight hair so can't really speak to that!) I like the shine it puts on my hair. Just wish that it cost a little less!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    A little goes a long way but it seems to work pretty good. I didn't like that it made my hands feel greasy but it washes off easily enough. It did seem to smooth away the frizz so that's good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *