Febreze Set Refresh | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • traciephall traciephall
    08.31.13

    Fantastic product.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pippalou79 By  Pippalou79    
    07.13.16

    Smells great

    With two dogs and four cats, air freshener is a must. No need for the spray with Febreeze . Easy to use and the smell is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pippalou79 By  Pippalou79    
    07.13.16

    Smells great

    With two dogs and four cats, air freshener is a must. No need for the spray with Febreeze . Easy to use and the smell is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    06.06.16

    My teenage son has his own bathroom, he plays a lot of sports so we need something that will take care of smells. This is a product that never fails! We do have to use two but it does the job!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.03.15

    I love the Hawaiian Breeze scent. This one was ok, but I won't buy it again. It did what it is supposed to do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissa77 By  melissa77    
    08.27.14

    A little strong in scent but I still love Hawaiian Breeze.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shortyjane77 By  Shortyjane77    
    11.23.13

    The Hawaiian scent is my FAVE! I really like the fact that it isn't over-powering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • traciephall By  traciephall    
    08.31.13

    Fantastic product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xadasmom By  xadasmom    
    06.14.13

    It works but doesn't seem to smell as strong for as long as the package says.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pedebud1 By  pedebud1    
    04.30.13

    I bought this last week to put in my grandsons closet. They keep shoes and clothes here so they are prepared for other activities without going home to change. I began noticing a musty smell in the closet. I bought Febreze set and refresh. What a joy to open that closet now. I will never be without it again. They are not really strong so the scent doesn't hit you when you open the door.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamalueh By  mamalueh    
    01.06.13

    I am not normally an air freshener type of girl, but I was given one of these and I really like it. I hid it on top of my fridge so it keeps my kitchen smelling nice and it is close enough to help my mud room/ pantry. I will definitely buy this to keep on top of those pesky kitchen odors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *