Febreze Flameless Candles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ragaimuffin By  ragaimuffin    
    07.02.14

    LOVE THESE THINGS! I have a dog and his tail is dangerous, so perfect if he hits it..falls to the floor..picked back up..no burned doggy tail, no mess on my floor. The smell lasts a long time for me, but i live in a rather small apt. Also the scents smell amazing! Its small, cute. Perfect to decorate when moving into a previously "man land"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.22.13

    The scent doesn't last very long but it's very pretty and can give the impression of a lit candle without the worry of burning a candle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Monkeyboys2 By  Monkeyboys2    
    06.26.13

    I love the febreze flameless candles especially because i have kids and i dont have to worry about a flame .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mor_gan By  Mor_gan    
    05.21.13

    I love the simple design and the fact that it has the feel of a candle but has no flame.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowercake By  Sunflowercake    
    04.17.13

    Love the design and the slight light and scent it gives. Not overpowering

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vowelbaby By  vowelbaby    
    05.21.12

    I was not real thrilled with this item. The smell was terrific, but it lasted strong for a couple of hours and after that it fizzled out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cnncynth By  cnncynth    
    05.21.12

    Febreeze flameless candles ate perfect summer Must haves for me because I love the candles without the heat for the summer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marciep By  marciep    
    05.21.12

    I love febreeze products and this is no exception

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplyDavia By  SimplyDavia    
    04.18.12

    These are my favortie way to decorate a walkway small room to both make it smell fab and look awesome without worrying on how to set the place ablaze! This would be the perfect way to illuminate a room for a bridal shower....On the tables add colored pens each person can write a sweet and lovely note for the bride to be..what a fun way to allow the bride to see (keep in her scrapbook) the lovely reminders of what the guests think or remember or enjoy the memories later on! Plus the bases can be reused again at the wedding or at her future home..esp because the shades come in a variety of sents and colors! This one of my favortie ways to accent a small table or a room where a candle can be a risk of a wax warmer can be too overpowering or a plug in isnt accessable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoursTruley By  YoursTruley    
    12.12.11

    I think these are very pretty, I love the flameless look as well as the pretty prints that come on the paper. With that said, they are also a great way to freshen any room when unexpected visitors might pop by.My only complaint really is that the sent does not last as long as you would think and they are quite speny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *