Febreze Car Vent Clips Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Livingmybestlife78 By  Livingmybestlife78    
    07.08.21

    Febreeze car vent

    I like them, but my allergies don't approve, but will highly recommend them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • agould81 By  agould81    
    06.19.21

    Thank lord for these

    Sometimes your car just stinks, and dear god you just need to deal with it ASAP. The windows down just don?t always cut it. Yikes. That?s when these bad boys come into play!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    06.04.21

    Awesome Product

    we love how well these make our cars smell nice and fresh great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.02.21

    Best auto air freshener

    I love Febreze Car Vent Clips for keeping the inside of my vehicle smelling nice and fresh. They are simple to use and last a long time. The fragrances are familiar and comforting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Love it

    Makes the car smell so good ! Love this product bc it makes my car smell new again! It lasted longer than I expected also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    work great

    I love how these make my car smell nice and fresh they last a long time and are adjustable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thevegasmom By  thevegasmom    
    02.27.19

    Great product

    This made my car smell absolutely delicious without having to block the entire vent!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    fun to use in the car, scent doesnt last as long as i like

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxnikkialexx By  xxnikkialexx    
    10.09.17

    potent and good smelling for sports seaons

    I love how it knocks the smells right out. I have to very active boys who play sports this takes care of my car from having a funky odor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rah1117 By  rah1117    
    10.08.17

    I only use Frebreeze air freshener, so naturally I'd use these in my car. They have many wonderful scents and I think they're just a great product overall

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AUGUSTROB By  AUGUSTROB    
    06.21.17

    Awesome product! Please come out with new scents!!

    I always use febreeze, I love it in my car vents!!! I wish they would come out with new scents like blueberry or lemon!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xocandie07 By  xocandie07    
    03.28.17

    Clean Cars!

    I always keep a Febreeze car freshener in my car. They last for longer than 30 days ( I think more like 60) & they seriously smell the best. You can change the levels of scent if you choose. Sometimes it can be overbearing, but it is great for a freshener!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nelcir2 By  Nelcir2    
    03.28.17

    Short lived smell

    These car fresheners are great for the first few days after you buy them, sadly they lose their smell pretty fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Love scent

    Really enjoy all the different scents that are offered. The fragrance last about a week and I always receive a lot of compliments that the vehicle smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monitabonita20 By  monitabonita20    
    08.18.16

    I love it

    The scent was really strong at first but eventually was tolerable. It lasted longer than I expected since I have the AC on the highest setting. I will definitely buy these again.

    Was this helpful?   0