Febreze Candles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Household aroma

    I love the Febreeze candles. They continue to smell great to the end and come in wonderful scents. I usually get floral and tropical scents in the spring and summer, an apple or almond scent in the fall and cranberry for winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Prettydeadcreature By  Prettydeadcreature    
    10.09.17

    Smells so good

    I love febreeze so much they never disappoint me every product they make is great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tkaspar By  tkaspar    
    08.25.15

    love febreeze candles, it always smells so fresh in the house and people always complient me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.03.15

    Most scents are nice and light. Some can be a bit on the harsh side though. Just chose wisely and smell them first before taking home and use them in rooms accordingly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LauraMcoffin By  LauraMcoffin    
    06.24.15

    I like how you can just run to Walmart and smell it before you purchase, but they burn quick, & sometimes they smell totally different when they burn.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Scentalicious and it's Febreze so you know they'll be good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    Such beautiful scents to choose from! The fragrance clings to the air for quite a good amount of time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    The candles smell really great, and the scent lasts for a long time. I've burned mine quite a few times, and the candle hasn't run out yet. This is a great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I ♥ you Febreze candles. You smell so amazing & your scent is long lasting. XOXO, Tiffany

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    I love febreze products. They always have such great clean scents and they help get rid of any odor that may be in your home rather than cover it up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.09.14

    These candles come in oh so amazing scents that fill my entire home with freshness. They burn slow and eliminate odors very well, instead of just masking it like some candles. You can clip coupons and look for sales to make these an even better deal, you cant beat high quality for a little price. But even without the deals i believe they are worth the cost. Very effective.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    Love these, the scents they come in are fantastic and they last a long time. I always look to see if these are on sale whenever I'm at the store.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • woodjessicam By  woodjessicam    
    01.03.14

    I like these much better than the other store brands. The great smell lingers for a bit too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leslie9203 By  leslie9203    
    11.26.13

    I just bought the Holiday Febreeze candle at WalMart and love it. I agree with another reviewer, I wish they would last longer. I've only burned about 15 hours and already half-way down. For the price of the candle, I wouldn't expect it to last like a Yankee candle. Great scents and fills my entire apartment.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashley525 By  ashley525    
    10.10.12

    Love love love these candles. They last longer than others and they put out a wonderful fragrance! I can put one in my kitchen and I can smell it throughout that whole half side of my house. Other candles, I have to put one in each room to be able to smell them all throughout my home.

    Was this helpful?   0