Febreze Candles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I ♥ you Febreze candles. You smell so amazing & your scent is long lasting. XOXO, Tiffany

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Household aroma

    I love the Febreeze candles. They continue to smell great to the end and come in wonderful scents. I usually get floral and tropical scents in the spring and summer, an apple or almond scent in the fall and cranberry for winter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Prettydeadcreature By  Prettydeadcreature    
    10.09.17

    Smells so good

    I love febreeze so much they never disappoint me every product they make is great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkaspar By  tkaspar    
    08.25.15

    love febreeze candles, it always smells so fresh in the house and people always complient me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.03.15

    Most scents are nice and light. Some can be a bit on the harsh side though. Just chose wisely and smell them first before taking home and use them in rooms accordingly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LauraMcoffin By  LauraMcoffin    
    06.24.15

    I like how you can just run to Walmart and smell it before you purchase, but they burn quick, & sometimes they smell totally different when they burn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Scentalicious and it's Febreze so you know they'll be good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    Such beautiful scents to choose from! The fragrance clings to the air for quite a good amount of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    The candles smell really great, and the scent lasts for a long time. I've burned mine quite a few times, and the candle hasn't run out yet. This is a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I ♥ you Febreze candles. You smell so amazing & your scent is long lasting. XOXO, Tiffany

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    I love febreze products. They always have such great clean scents and they help get rid of any odor that may be in your home rather than cover it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *