Febreze Air Effects | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Hello mother of four here! I have a baby (diapers) a 7 year old boy (stink factory) a 12 year old boy (dirty socks), and a 14 year old girl who is obsessive about smells! I need a product that over powers boy and baby stink, and leaves things smelling clean and fresh. This product has excellent smell options for every season. I love it for three reasons. Number 1 it is always on sale and there are always coupons, I never pay over $1.a can. Number 2 it removes all types of odors. Number 3 it leaves my house smelling wonderful! You would never know I have four kids if you came in my house wearing ear plugs! :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.24.16

    I love Febreze I have a can in each room and love the different fragrances they offer, I will always use these products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    11.24.15

    Love the sprays and have been using for years. There is a can in almost every room or stash in the linen closet. One in car for travels. One at work...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrygirl87 By  countrygirl87    
    11.24.15

    Love it! Smells great and the fragrance last a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    Love this product. Several fragrances to select from. I like the seasonal ones 🎄🎃 as well as the fresh clean smell ☔️💨 the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.09.15

    keeps it word!!! definitely eliminates odors!!!!! i am a huge febreze fan:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeanneLaury By  DeanneLaury    
    11.09.15

    Febreze Air Effects is amazing, I have always used Febreze products and I alway will, they don't just cover up the smell like the other brands do, when you use Febreze products the smell is gone! Also everyone one of the different scents that I have used from the Febreze brand has always had a very nice clean scent. You should really give Febreze Air Effects a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xolorey By  xolorey    
    10.01.15

    YES YES YES! My inner clean freak adores this product! Especially in the fall... I spray the Pumpkin Spice daily all over my home and car! I love how long the smell sticks around, unlike with other brands that quickly fade away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissCastillo6 By  MissCastillo6    
    09.07.15

    Freshens really foul smelly odor.... HOWEVER, disappointed that it doesn't LAST as long as I would like. I do like how they're are always discounts or coupons to make it a cheap purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Leaves everything smelling clean...................and fresh.. no more embarrassing odors! YAY!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    09.03.15

    Havings twin sons and a husband in the house I use this spray quite often. It really freshens the room and eliminates nasty odors. It's my favorite brand and I like the spray dispenser which is comfortable on the hand and easy to use also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *