Febreze Ait Effects Moonlight Breeze with Gain Scent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    10.11.18

    Awesome!

    Febreze is amazing adding Gain just makes it that much better. I make sure we always are stocked on this to keep our home smelling fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    09.11.18

    Love FeBreeze and gain combo

    This product combines the great power of FeBreeze with the wonderful smell of Gain products. One spray is generally all it takes !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adoyle83 By  adoyle83    
    05.31.18

    Best Febreeze Scent You Will Find!

    I have to give Febreeze props for choosing this scent from all the other Gain scents. This is by far my favorite fragrance from Gain. This scent from Febreeze masks any odors than could possibly be in your house. I use it to mask the odor of cigarette smoke and my dog and it works remarkably. There isn't a bad thing I could say about this product except maybe that they could start making larger cans lol. If they made larger cans, maybe I wouldn't have to buy a twin pack a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    Febreze Breeze with Gain Scent

    I love, Febreze Air Effects Moonlight Breeze with Gain Scent. After cooking I spray it all over the house I spray it in the basement too It helps. And it not too strong

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crystalbanks By  crystalbanks    
    02.07.18

    febreze smelling really good

    smelled nice and loved how the aroma lasted longer than most sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Freshness

    The reason why I love frebreeze is because of the long lasting freshness it leaves. I also love the variety of scents offered. These are great for the car or even portable kinds of places where freshness is required.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Freshness

    The reason why I love frebreeze is because of the long lasting freshness it leaves. I also love the variety of scents offered. These are great for the car or even portable kinds of places where freshness is required.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    11.21.17

    FeBreeze with ease!

    Not overpowering in the scent but still neutralizes bad odor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Febreze with Gain

    Leaves any room smelling fresh and revived, eliminating any odor. Love this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FarmWife50 By  FarmWife50    
    09.27.17

    Febreze Air Moonlight Breeze - Gain scent

    I just love the Gain scent Moonlight Breeze and Febreze Air comes in this scent too. It's like a fragrance from a nice perfume brand. Perfect for bedroom, bathroom and all rooms in the house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *