Fancy Feast Appetizers For Cats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I have a Persian cat and he ate one of this and got sick from it. He threw it up and had diarrhea. It may have been him, but I will never purchase this for my cat again. It's pricier too. Not good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    My cat loves these, especially the one with shrimp in it. I only gave this three stars because my vet said these are really not nutrition for cats and are hard in their kidneys

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bestlizard By  bestlizard    
    12.13.13

    One cat liked it but other 2 walked away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juliebreeding By  juliebreeding    
    12.08.11

    Both my cats are very picky and the appetizers are one of the few things that they both will eat. They would love to have them daily but due to the price they are only treated to these once every two weeks. With two cats the price would just be too high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pmencin By  pmencin    
    11.22.11

    They are expensive, but my cat LOVES them. So I buy them occasionally as a special treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jcatt77 By  jcatt77    
    11.11.11

    My cat loves these! We use them as a treat to supplement dry food. She is a big fan of the gravy and eats every bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielle0312 By  Danielle0312    
    04.18.11

    My kitty loves these as a treat! I don't use it as a meal, but as a late night snack for her about three times a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    10.06.10

    My cats LOVE all of the varieties of Fancy Feast appetizers. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because of the price for such a small amount of food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MizSVee1125 By  MizSVee1125    
    10.04.10

    My finicky cat LOVES this! A bit too expensive to feed 2X daily, so we use this as a special treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misspassion89 By  misspassion89    
    09.11.10

    My cat absolutely loved the food, but do to the price this food is more of a rare treat. If you can afford it get it, but if your on a budget I would recommend something a little less pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *