Fancy Feast Appetizers For Cats Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I have a Persian cat and he ate one of this and got sick from it. He threw it up and had diarrhea. It may have been him, but I will never purchase this for my cat again. It's pricier too. Not good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    My cat loves these, especially the one with shrimp in it. I only gave this three stars because my vet said these are really not nutrition for cats and are hard in their kidneys

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bestlizard By  bestlizard    
    12.13.13

    One cat liked it but other 2 walked away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juliebreeding By  juliebreeding    
    12.08.11

    Both my cats are very picky and the appetizers are one of the few things that they both will eat. They would love to have them daily but due to the price they are only treated to these once every two weeks. With two cats the price would just be too high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pmencin By  pmencin    
    11.22.11

    They are expensive, but my cat LOVES them. So I buy them occasionally as a special treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jcatt77 By  jcatt77    
    11.11.11

    My cat loves these! We use them as a treat to supplement dry food. She is a big fan of the gravy and eats every bit!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielle0312 By  Danielle0312    
    04.18.11

    My kitty loves these as a treat! I don't use it as a meal, but as a late night snack for her about three times a week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    10.06.10

    My cats LOVE all of the varieties of Fancy Feast appetizers. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because of the price for such a small amount of food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MizSVee1125 By  MizSVee1125    
    10.04.10

    My finicky cat LOVES this! A bit too expensive to feed 2X daily, so we use this as a special treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misspassion89 By  misspassion89    
    09.11.10

    My cat absolutely loved the food, but do to the price this food is more of a rare treat. If you can afford it get it, but if your on a budget I would recommend something a little less pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rainbowendings By  Rainbowendings    
    09.07.10

    My Cat, Attila, absolutely loved this food. However, I find the price is a bit much for it. So, while she loves it, I probably won't be buying this. Considering I have a picky cat, I was pretty happy to find out that she'd try this. However again, the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alodie81 By  alodie81    
    09.02.10

    For some odd reason my cat did not seem to like the food. The price for one container of food is way to much for the amount of food that comes in it. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MARNEYISLES By  MARNEYISLES    
    08.25.10

    My cat loves this but it just to expensive for ounces you get. As to the question,Would you recommend this to a friend, the answer is if they are not on a budget.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hughsmom By  hughsmom    
    07.21.10

    My cats love the appetizers also. Esp the beef and chicken combo. I serve it as a treat bc the cost is a bit much if you have more than one cat!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joys7cats By  joys7cats    
    03.17.10

    I have 7 cats & they all love these. Not a bite is wasted. I will only buy if I have good coupons though.

    Was this helpful?   0