Family Fun Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    Wonderful, especially for Families. This magazine is adorable. All season ideas and I love the recipes the kids send in. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    Great for Families

    I used to really enjoy this magazine when my children were younger. It had so much helpful information and many ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sebrina By  Sebrina    
    06.20.15

    I got this magazine and was surprised by how much I liked it. Definitely recommend this to anyone who has kids, or babysit's kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roxygurl By  roxygurl    
    06.13.15

    I don't have kids but I am a nanny so this magazine comes in very handy for crafts, games, and cooking/baking. I was able to get a free subscription and am very grateful for it. I would recommend it for anyone that knows a child ages 1-10

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Not that great of a magazine. I do like the craft projects in it, but it's overall .... just okay...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agreed01 By  agreed01    
    01.15.14

    great magazine to do crafts with kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AugustRye By  AugustRye    
    01.08.14

    A lot of great craft ideas and tips and recipes. My daughter loves to look at it and would to want to make something in the magazine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sanaar By  Sanaar    
    12.17.13

    I get a lot of ideas

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ourjobasparents By  Ourjobasparents    
    10.07.13

    I love this magazine. I have been reading this magazine for the past 3 years. I am currently subscribed for another 5 more years!!! They have tons of arts and crafts that are easy to do with the children, as well as recipes that the kids would enjoy. The advertisements are just as good as the articles!! Well worth the subscription!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pamallen68 By  pamallen68    
    09.30.13

    I love this magazine. It is the only one I get sent to the house now. My kids and I both look foward to it- we love the cooking and making crafts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *