Fage Greek Yogurt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BellaRose76 By  BellaRose76    
    06.16.21

    My favorite

    My absolute favorite yogury. It's thick and creamy,never grainy. I also like that this brand has a smooth rich taste without that sour type of tang some yogurts have. If course it's great by itself or with fruit mixed in but it's terrific to use in cooking and baking as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SnoopyLoopy By  SnoopyLoopy    
    06.11.21

    A treat!

    The texture is the star of the show here- everything you want in a yogurt, thick, rich slightly sour. Great on baked potatoes as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hapiwmn By  hapiwmn    
    06.10.21

    Yummy yogurt

    Fage far free yogurt is the ONLY yogurt I buy. I go to Costco and get the Large size and buy several since the expiration date is very long. Yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 1bets1 By  1bets1    
    04.01.21

    My favorite!

    This yogurt is by far the best out there. Nice and thick, with a creamy taste. I also use it in place of sour cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hawkswin8819 By  Hawkswin8819    
    03.26.21

    The best yogurt out there

    Ive tried other brands of Greek Yogurt but Fage is by far the best. It's thick & creamy and perfect as a stand alone yogurt (I add in a sweetener of my choice & fruit!) or I sometimes use it in place of Mayo when making salad dressings. Its delicious & healthy =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irenes By  Irenes    
    12.08.19

    Creamy Fage Greek yogurt

    Fage Greek yogurt is plain tasty thick creamy that you could add honey with nuts or marmalade

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrudicil5 By  Hrudicil5    
    10.18.18

    Not much different than sour cream

    We used this to replace sour cream on tacos, chili etc. I also use this to bake yummy cakes and muffins.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Claudia1991 By  Claudia1991    
    10.17.18

    High protein

    I love the high protein in Greek yogurt and I especially love fage because it offers plain nonfat options. I sometimes mix fruit and honey to mine for extra nutrients and flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    Total is the only original greek yogurt

    I am Greek, i live in Greece and i can confirm that this is the best Greek yogurt ! soft, tasty not so " thick" as other Greek yogurts ! it is the best yogurt for eating your cereal with , with rice or you can add in the total small cubes of cucumber !!! Total is the only original greek yogurt !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Allyssa45 By  Allyssa45    
    02.23.16

    Fage greek 0%fat or 2%fat yogurt either plain or flavored is the best yogurt I have ever tried. It is thick, rich and tastes decadent. I love that it has plenty of protein making it a worthwhile snack. I would recommend this to family and friends with out hesitation, can't wait to go to the store and buy more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    the best healthy yogurt brand rich and high in protein i always buy it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.17.15

    This is my favorite Greek yogurt and I've tried a few.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vieprivee1 By  vieprivee1    
    08.24.15

    GREAT yogurt. Rich and creamy and delicious! A great treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    This yogurt is one of my favorite! Its creamy and thick, great for my cereal and my cooking!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madupers By  madupers    
    01.14.15

    I liked this yogurt but it is not my favorite: it is not very sweet, I would say it even has a little aftertaste. It is more expensive than other brands. I would recommend it for those who like plain yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0