Fage Greek Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • rt100111 rt100111
    04.03.13

    As a replacement for sour cream it is fantastic, but as a stand alone dish I really don't care for it. Not like ice cream.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hrudicil5 By  Hrudicil5    
    10.18.18

    Not much different than sour cream

    We used this to replace sour cream on tacos, chili etc. I also use this to bake yummy cakes and muffins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claudia1991 By  Claudia1991    
    10.17.18

    High protein

    I love the high protein in Greek yogurt and I especially love fage because it offers plain nonfat options. I sometimes mix fruit and honey to mine for extra nutrients and flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    Total is the only original greek yogurt

    I am Greek, i live in Greece and i can confirm that this is the best Greek yogurt ! soft, tasty not so " thick" as other Greek yogurts ! it is the best yogurt for eating your cereal with , with rice or you can add in the total small cubes of cucumber !!! Total is the only original greek yogurt !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alleesyi By  alleesyi    
    02.23.16

    Fage greek 0%fat or 2%fat yogurt either plain or flavored is the best yogurt I have ever tried. It is thick, rich and tastes decadent. I love that it has plenty of protein making it a worthwhile snack. I would recommend this to family and friends with out hesitation, can't wait to go to the store and buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    the best healthy yogurt brand rich and high in protein i always buy it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.17.15

    This is my favorite Greek yogurt and I've tried a few.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vieprivee1 By  vieprivee1    
    08.24.15

    GREAT yogurt. Rich and creamy and delicious! A great treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    This yogurt is one of my favorite! Its creamy and thick, great for my cereal and my cooking!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madupers By  madupers    
    01.14.15

    I liked this yogurt but it is not my favorite: it is not very sweet, I would say it even has a little aftertaste. It is more expensive than other brands. I would recommend it for those who like plain yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.26.14

    Fage pretty much writes the book on Greek yogurt. Once I tasted this product, I never went back to flavored cups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *