Eyes Lips Face Cosmetics Cream Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kyraowen67 kyraowen67
    01.02.14

    I like this liner and I buy it frequently. However, beware, it dries out quickly. It's cheap though and works great so I say it's worth buying!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • alleviara By  alleviara    
    07.17.18

    Invest in a better eyeliner

    Goes on sheer and feels very greasy. Would not recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kayla2016 By  Kayla2016    
    08.29.16

    Love cream eyeliner

    I rather the cream eye liner over liquid after I tried it and was able to apply it better than liquid. The only issue I have is the brush gets hard after u use it due to eyeliner on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • avillafuerte By  avillafuerte    
    08.21.16

    For the price - it's great!

    Although this eyeliner is fairly cheap - it's a really good product. Black, goes on very smoothly and lasts. However, if you have oily lids you may want to steer clear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistydawn707 By  mistydawn707    
    07.17.16

    Good for the price

    I have to say the packaging for this eyeliner is deceiving in the way that it feels more high end but it's really cheap! The eyeliner is OK I was not wowed by it but it got the job done. The brush was OK but wore out really quickly but, hey just buy a new one since they're so cheap! Itso not a product I would reach for everyday but, I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a good liner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    Love this eyeliner! It lasts and is super easy to apply!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    My favorite cream eyeliner. It lasts all day and feels amazing. The price is affordable as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    This is a great alternative to more expensive brands. I bring this,one with me whenever I travel or in my purse. Works great and the price can't be beat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahhintze By  ahhintze    
    02.01.15

    Love this eyeliner! So smooth and lasts all day with a rich black color. I use it with an angled eye line brush Does seem to dry out quicker than others, but I add a little water to the brush and it helps it last longer. Love the price too! $3

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabymarie By  gabymarie    
    05.12.14

    I love this product it's better than some of the pricier one's it lasts a long time but dries out quickly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *