Evenflo SimplyGo Single Electric Breast Pump | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • morgueofmelissa By  morgueofmelissa    
    01.02.17

    3 stars because this pump was good in a pinch since it can run on batteries and work well for traveling. Otherwise, this pump has a very weak pull to it even when plugged in and doesn't really get a good let down on your breasts. You can't return breast pumps so you are out what you spend but it was rather inexpensive and I can tell why!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yazmara By  Yazmara    
    06.30.16

    Good pump

    Good pump I need one asap and went to the store and grab this one, works well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnibreanne By  sunnibreanne    
    01.20.16

    As far as single pumps go this one is only okay. The motor seemed weak, struggled and left me needing to hand express. The worst part about pumps is you can't return them no matter how much you don't like it. There are much better options out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KMandeville By  KMandeville    
    07.08.15

    This is a great pump if you are a stay at home home or just pumping in between feeds. However, if you are exclusively pumping or going back to work I would spring for a bigger model that can handle more power and possibly pump faster.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsbuckingham By  mrsbuckingham    
    06.17.15

    I hadproblms nursing my daughter so I bought this pump. I absolutely loved it. I ended up using the same pump with my son also. It is inexpensive but the quality is great for the price. It is easy to get apart to clean. The only thing I could find to pick about it is the fact that it is really loud. I would pump at night and wake my husband up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angiebj84 By  angiebj84    
    06.03.15

    This is a good pump for up to like three uses a day. I used it at work. It's comfortable and pumped a nice amount of milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    It's a ok pump! It's too slow. Don't buy it if you dont have time to waste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniBear3 By  DaniBear3    
    04.11.15

    I wasn't to excited with this pump, I think I like the manual ones better for on the go like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sulma100 By  sulma100    
    04.08.15

    I love this pump, best one I've ever used and its super affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nunialtam By  nunialtam    
    03.31.15

    I have purchased this breast pump 3 times already, once for myself and twice as gifts. It is the best single pump I have found, and the price is fantastic. If you are looking for a cost friendly, durable and compact pump then this is the one for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *