EvenFlo ExerSaucer Triple Fun Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AshleyMiller1988 By  AshleyMiller1988    
    02.02.20

    Perfect

    My son loved this exersaucer when he was little. It would keep him occupied for hours he would play until he fell asleep! I also loved that you could turn it into a play table and use the toys still.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.06.16

    Great toy!

    This is a great toy! It occupied my son for long periods of time. He would just sit in it and play until he got tired. It is definitely worth the money. It has so much to do. Great toy for babies!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    This is a great item! My only complaint is that some of the toys do not stay attached and the babies had a fun time pulling them off and throwing them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    Both my son and daughter have had an exersaucer. They loved it! It was very engaging for them and had so many toys to keep their attention. Watching my daughter and son bounce up and down and play with the toys was a joy! Seeing them happy makes moms happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Erica9112 By  Erica9112    
    10.29.15

    My girls love this. I love this. It keeps them occupied and happy while I'm cleaning or cooking. I love how when they're too big to sit in in, it comes apart for an activity center. Overall great product happy kids, happy mom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    WE BOUGHT ONE WITH MY FIRST CHILD. IT WAS GREAT HE LOVED IT, HE WOULD PLAY IN IT SO MUCH THERE WERE SEVERAL TIMES HE PLAYED HARD AND PASSED OUT IN IT!!! ITS SO EASY TO CLEAN AND LAST FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME, UNLUCK SOME THE TOYS END UP OFF OF IT, THE SEATS END UP TEARING, BUT OURS HELD UP AND I WOULD DEFINTLEY RECOMMEND IT SOME ONE WHOM HAS A CHILD.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ouenuttylife By  ouenuttylife    
    03.09.15

    I bought one, and used for all three of my littles. Kept them busy for a while. While one was in, the other two would still be playing with all the little toys on the outside. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jintoki By  jintoki    
    03.02.15

    I love that this product can keep my baby sitting upright and entertained so that I am able to get chores done around the house. It was really tough waiting until the recommended age of 4 months though. If your baby has great head control, I think it is okay to use this a little before 4 months of age. I like that the exersaucer is stationary so that the baby isn't going off somewhere in the house unsupervised.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    We had this for my daughter. She loved bouncing for hours. But with all the activities and the soft bar overhead, she was never bored and it was never quiet lol. I had about as much fun watching. Easy to set up and use, pretty easy to clean with clorox wipes. It was well loved by us all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    Oh my goodness. The things I have bought on the spur of a moment. My daughter was so colicky that I just had to have a break one night and went out and randomly purchased this. At first, my baby didn't do anything except sit in it (I had to stuff towels around her to keep her from wobbling), but she didn't scream or cry, and that was a huge relief to me. Now that she is bigger, she actually really loves to play with it, and I frequently find her trying to chew on some of the toys in her teething frenzy. I love that it is adjustable to grow with baby's height, I love that it turns into three different toys, and I love that all the toys are attached - no pieces to pick up repeatedly off of the floor. So far, this toy has been a winner. Even if my daughter got bored with it today, the amount of time she has spent enjoying it has already paid for itself. I wouldn't say that it's necessarily an "educational" toy (although it does try), but at this age I think just entertaining baby and getting them interested in pushing buttons is enough.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • AleeCassan By  AleeCassan    
    12.30.12

    Hours and hours of fun for my daughters when they were babies! It's a must have in my opinion! Down side of it is that it's pricey, and they outgrow it pretty quickly. If you plan on saving it for another child (like I did) it's definatly worth the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CamoGirl86 By  CamoGirl86    
    12.21.12

    My daughter had this and OMG hours of fun.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    baby bounced for hours lots of entertainment

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    05.10.12

    EnvenFlo ExerSaucer is a wonderful product for baby and for mom. It allows baby some fun learning time, strengthening both legs and eye hand coordination, while giving mom's arms a short break. I have 6 children and I have used these Exersaucers with each one starting at about 4 months of age until about 7 months of age. Currently my sixth baby is six months old and he spends about 10 to 15 minutes in the in it in the morning, and another 10 to 15 minutes in the afternoon. We have adjusted the leg bouncing length from short to medium as he has grown and we have one more setting before he will outgrow it. It is a healthy investment for both baby and mom.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • BiancaAlice By  BiancaAlice    
    05.09.12

    The ExcerSaucer is a great gift we got for my son's baby shower. This product came in a 3-stage options. First stage they can lay on their back and play with the hanging toys, second stage in the bouncer shown which is still being used. Tomorrow I am converting it into the third stage which helps my little walker maneuver around his room! Best product for price and all it's uses.

    Was this helpful?   0