Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • serenab05 By  serenab05    
    12.03.17

    Surviving the test of time

    There are entirely too many skin care products out on the market in my opinion and so many marketed for specific parts of the face, body and time of day. I am more interested in what is in the product than what it is marketed as. This product is simple and easy to figure out and can be used for a number of things. I also think it is a product that has survived the test of time, it says a lot about the quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serenab05 By  serenab05    
    12.03.17

    Surviving the test of time

    There are entirely too many skin care products out on the market in my opinion and so many marketed for specific parts of the face, body and time of day. I am more interested in what is in the product than what it is marketed as. This product is simple and easy to figure out and can be used for a number of things. I also think it is a product that has survived the test of time, it says a lot about the quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Eucerin Healing Cream

    Eucerin gets your skin back to a healthy manageable state. Adding moisture to every inch it looks and feels great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cindybe By  cindybe    
    10.11.17

    It hydrates the skin enough and does not produce the sticky sensation. It is good brand and good quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbd1 By  bethbd1    
    10.11.17

    Doctor Recommended for a Reason

    This is one brand that is recommended by my dermatologist. My family is blessed with good skin, but heat dries us out in the winter. I keep it on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • texashoney By  texashoney    
    10.11.17

    Works, but messy

    This product worked, but I couldn't touch anything after I applied it. I usually put it on my legs and feet just before bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Prettydeadcreature By  Prettydeadcreature    
    10.09.17

    Great for eczema

    I have eczema so this product really helps with out breaks and I love this brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    07.26.17

    eucerin original cream

    I loved this cream really applied me every night just before sleep and dawn with the face super soft .. and its smell nothing annoying of true love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    This lotion is great for really dry skin. It do have an oily feel but if you apply it at night all is well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amberangel By  Amberangel    
    05.03.17

    Just not for me.

    It is only my opinion of my experience with this product but I just found that it absorbed way to slow. It felt a bit greasy for me even though it has no greasy ingredient. I ended up takig this back as I would not give it to someone because they would probably think the same thing and not appreciate that. I love trying out different products for the skin as I have Lupus which makes me extra sensitive to many products . I will not mention my all time go to, but hey what works for one may not work for another.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *