Eucerin Intensive Repair very dry skin lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenn2184 By  Jenn2184    
    06.09.18

    Great product

    Works great for repairing my dry skin, especially on my heels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nounou By  Nounou    
    12.17.17

    Great product

    It works great, I use this lotion for dry skin on my hands and body

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Latinchic By  Latinchic    
    12.01.15

    Love this cream for winter time when skin get really dry. This is a really thick cream when applied you have to wait a bit so skin adsorbs it. I would only recommend if your skin is really really dry (perfect for feet, ankles and elbows).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.13.15

    I use this on my feet and it keeps them baby smooth all year long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aysia94 By  Aysia94    
    09.24.15

    I have very dry skin and most lotions to me are too watery. This lotion is thick, gives your skin a nice glow and it lasts. I like greasy lotion, some people may not. If you don't like thick and greasy products this might not work for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    Not what I expected, kinda greasy. I got this as a free sample and it left me feeling greasy and not refreshed. My hands felt dirty afterwards and I did not get the satisfying feeling of hydration I like to feel from lotion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kikibeauty By  kikibeauty    
    09.25.14

    Very hydrating and make my skin feeling very smooth and soft. Recommend using this in winter especially!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    10.10.13

    I have dry sensitive skin and when using this my skin gets irritated in places such as face, and arms. I now use it on my legs only and its a decent lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Boyscrangl By  Boyscrangl    
    09.30.13

    I use this lotion for dry skin on my hands and other trouble areas, as well as to keep my tattooed area moisturized (during and after healing times). It works great, especially now that I wash my hands often at my new job and my hands dry out easily. I like that there is a scent free option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beauty4free2u By  beauty4free2u    
    07.27.13

    I do not like the smell of this product cause it smells like medication. I understand that maybe people with very sensitive skin have to use a product like Eucerin- but I still prefer Neutrogena over Eucerin. The lotion penetrates the skin deeply and dries quickly which is really nice. I do think this lotion really can improve your skin if you tend to have super dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *