Eucerin Dry Skin Therapy Calming Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • WhitneyFaith By  WhitneyFaith    
    06.20.16

    Relief for my young son smiles

    My youngest son is 7 years old and has Execma. This worked very well to give relief & moisture back & bring his beautiful smile. The only thing to improve would to make it absorb & last a little longer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melodyb01 By  Melodyb01    
    08.11.15

    As a sufferer with itchy skin I can say that this cream provides relief from itchy skin. This cream is so creamy that my skin was so moisturized. I definitely recommend this cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daminx4 By  Daminx4    
    10.31.14

    I really liked this product it didnt may my skin feel over nourished or under nourished. I loved the fact the scent was very faint and how it made my skin feel. It took the itch away instantly from dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thatchickp By  Thatchickp    
    02.26.14

    This is the best stuff I had to order myself a sample and I still have it it's so thick it lasts a long time even after you wash your hands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfluker6 By  cfluker6    
    11.19.13

    Absolutely LOVE Eucerin calming cream! Great moisturizer! I have really dry skin, especially in the fall/winter seasons, and Eucerin Calming Cream moisturizes my skin perfectly without the extra greasy feel and the buildup that comes with some other products. Eucerin Calming Cream is good on legs, arms, elbows, knees, feet, and hands. I use it all over and I have never been disappointed. You can apply this cream in the mornings and the moisture and smoothness lasts all day long! I love this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trwinans By  trwinans    
    11.19.13

    Just bought this the other day and im addicted to it. It doesnt leave me oily like other lotions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BusyKat By  BusyKat    
    11.10.13

    I love this cream I used it on my daughter she has such bad dry flaky skin. With constant used her skin is more softer this cream is very moisturizing and a little bit goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nakedeye89 By  nakedeye89    
    11.08.13

    works great on my psoriasis patches!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.05.13

    I got a sample of this sent in the mail and it worked great on my dry skin. I had to go out and buy the full bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.17.13

    It is a good Moisturizing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *