Estee Lauder Verite Light Lotion Cleanser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cgottus By  Cgottus    
    06.01.16

    Gentle Formula

    Received this item as a sample and had to run out and buy more. I use it as a makeup remover before I actually cleanse my face. It easily removes all of my makeup, including lipstick and eye makeup. I love thanks is so gentle and moisturizing....and it smells great too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplefrenchbeauty By  simplefrenchbeauty    
    12.27.15

    This cleanser has a smooth texture and is just great. It smells incredible as well and is a great gift for Estee Lauder enthusiasts. Personally, I don't think it is the BEST cleanser I've ever tried... a micellar water can work just as well for removing makeup and costs way less.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.20.15

    This is a great soft, yet cleansing wash that helps gently wash all my makeup off! Great for my sensitive skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reallycold By  reallycold    
    01.19.11

    All Estee Lauder products that I have used are wonderful! Although I have not tried this one, I have used their make-up, fragrances, and lotions

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • igracia08 By  igracia08    
    01.19.11

    I about this product about months ago. i only used it once because i didnt feel my face mosturizes like i would of hoped for. so i gave it to my mom. i stick to my clinique products. but i do love there make up that u have. It has worked for my mom she loves it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladygaga34 By  ladygaga34    
    01.07.11

    I have Estee Lauder perfume and smells GREAT! I love it. I have not tried this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gr8belief By  gr8belief    
    01.07.11

    This is a very gentle cleanser. Most Estee products are so nice on my skin when I match skin type to product type. The Verite line doesn't get much advertizing, but good salespeople will recognize your need for it if they really look at your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breezy123 By  breezy123    
    01.06.11

    Love this fragrance I haven't used it in years! I just have not thought about it. Its not put out there like some other fragrances are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moonbeam829 By  Moonbeam829    
    07.07.09

    Verite light lotion cleanser is wonderful. It is gentle, smooth, and fragrance free. Massage it on and then rinse or gently wipe it off! I love it with and without water! It is an important product to me, as I have severe allergies and still a bit of acne in my 40's. I have been using Verite light lotion cleanser for nearly 10 years now and am happy with it now as I first was.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *