Essie Good to Go Rapid Dry Top Coat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jean1214 Jean1214
    08.26.14

    This product works well, and is easy to find. There just aren't enough nail dry products in my opinion.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • noimnotamish By  noimnotamish    
    09.22.17

    This nail polish is great! Dries fast and does not chip quickly. Essie is my favorite nail polish brand. I can always count on the quality and diverse colors available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Resq-Mom By  Resq-Mom    
    11.12.15

    great product! Definitely worth the price! Lasts long and dries fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindahusker By  lindahusker    
    11.10.15

    essie is my go to, and I really liked this quick dry top coat. It worked well and also was a nice top coat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jean1214 By  Jean1214    
    08.26.14

    This product works well, and is easy to find. There just aren't enough nail dry products in my opinion.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    Dries quickly so that I can go on with my day instead of waiting forever for my nails to dry!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ocean_envy By  ocean_envy    
    09.15.13

    Love the quick dry and seamless top coat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovebeingamommy100 By  Lovebeingamommy100    
    03.26.13

    This is a great top coat and it dries fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burgchick By  burgchick    
    01.21.13

    Best product on the market. My manicures have lasted two weeks when using this product. Most awesome nail topcoat I've ever used in my life. Worth the price.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eightozs By  eightozs    
    01.18.12

    Really does dry quickly and cleanly. No bubbles! Essie has a really great product line!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *