Essie Go Overboard | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Valhubbert By  Valhubbert    
    10.24.17

    Love Essie colors and how well they apply. I just wish they would come out with a quick dry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hey_lee By  hey_lee    
    10.23.17

    Nail Polish

    I really like Essie's nail polish. I don't know about the brand themselves but they make a good product! The nail polish stays on a long time without chipping and the color stays strong. There is a lot in the bottle and has a nice little brush. It is a bit on the pricey side but you pay for quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goldi111 By  goldi111    
    09.11.15

    I adore Essie nail polish! The best things about it is the variety of shades and the way it goes on! It has a very smooth application without those ugly brush stroke lines!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandrabrise By  sandrabrise    
    07.02.15

    Just bought this today and I never thought that I would give a teal color a try but I am really impressed! I love Essie polish. The quality and dry time are excellent as is the wear. Beautiful color and I am happy that I got it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenbean1220 By  greenbean1220    
    10.10.14

    Huge fan of Essie. I was hesitant at falling in love with an $8 bottle of nail polish but this stuff never disappoints. Great selection of color and lasts! I don't even have a top coat on and my nails still look good 4 days later. And I'm not joking when I say I do not have a dish washer. Spend the extra money and go for quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisawku2014 By  lisawku2014    
    10.08.14

    I love the Essie brand nail polish. It goes on smooth and stays on great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittypickles2 By  kittypickles2    
    11.30.13

    Gorgeous color. It's just the right shade for all seasons. The formula is wonderful and is opaque with two shades.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samsmilesalot By  samsmilesalot    
    11.20.13

    This is a great color for the fall. It's not too dark and not too light. Just perfect! You'll only need one coat. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rsadek By  Rsadek    
    07.05.13

    Got this a few days ago and I love it, the color is perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suziix3 By  Suziix3    
    01.13.13

    LOVE this color. Only took one coat but I am a wasteful person so I used 2. :3

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *