Enfamil Gentlease Infant formula powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nmarcotte2 By  nmarcotte2    
    09.27.18

    Good product

    My daughter had a sensitive stomach as a baby this formula did help a lot!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skuzzler By  Skuzzler    
    09.26.18

    Tried it but too bitter tasting

    My LO didn't like the taste, I ended up tasting it and it's super bitter. She was super fussy with it as well. We switched over to the green Enfamil Reguline.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    After trying several formulas for my son the Gentleease was the only one that did not bother my sons tummy. I highly recommend trying if your little one suffers with any type of tummy issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaitlynkahl081518 By  Kaitlynkahl081518    
    09.12.18

    This is the only formula my son will eat! Only formula that does not upset his tummy or gives him gas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Baby loves it

    My baby loves this, and it does not cause gas, or upset his tummy. He drinks this well and I am very pleased with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Great

    Love Enfamil. My baby girl likes it. No issues with gas or fussiness and it?s gentle on baby?s stomach

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashymorr123 By  Ashymorr123    
    02.08.18

    I recommend this

    My son uses this! It's great for sensitive bellies! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sharnai95 By  Sharnai95    
    11.26.17

    Recommend

    My baby loved this Milk it?s good for gas, and fussy baby. And it Digest on her tummy .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amandafaye44 By  Amandafaye44    
    10.25.17

    Gentlease

    This formula works great for my littles. I like that it's easily dissolved and almost all stores carry it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaBear2016 By  MamaBear2016    
    08.28.17

    Can't get enough

    Really loved Enfamil! It is really great for travel because it kept my son quiet on long car rides, he couldn't get enough of it. It helped when he got gassy and needed burping and especially when he was at his most fussiest. After drinking one bottle of this at night he was out like a light and slept 4 hours and had no complaints with him the rest of the night giving me a much needed rest. One added bonus: they have cute owls!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *