Enfamil Gentlease Infant formula powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Baby loves it

    My baby loves this, and it does not cause gas, or upset his tummy. He drinks this well and I am very pleased with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Great

    Love Enfamil. My baby girl likes it. No issues with gas or fussiness and it?s gentle on baby?s stomach

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashymorr123 By  Ashymorr123    
    02.08.18

    I recommend this

    My son uses this! It's great for sensitive bellies! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sharnai95 By  Sharnai95    
    11.26.17

    Recommend

    My baby loved this Milk it?s good for gas, and fussy baby. And it Digest on her tummy .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amandafaye44 By  Amandafaye44    
    10.25.17

    Gentlease

    This formula works great for my littles. I like that it's easily dissolved and almost all stores carry it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaBear2016 By  MamaBear2016    
    08.28.17

    Can't get enough

    Really loved Enfamil! It is really great for travel because it kept my son quiet on long car rides, he couldn't get enough of it. It helped when he got gassy and needed burping and especially when he was at his most fussiest. After drinking one bottle of this at night he was out like a light and slept 4 hours and had no complaints with him the rest of the night giving me a much needed rest. One added bonus: they have cute owls!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JHANNULA12 By  JHANNULA12    
    08.01.17

    I love Enfamil I started off breastfeeding my little one but with my hetic work schedule and working 12 hour shifts I wasn't able to supply enough milk to my daughter. I had many different samples of formula from the hospital and doctors office that I was able to introduce my daughter to. The Enfamil ended up being the best choice for us it was easy for us to transition her to Enfamil because it didn't give her tummy trouble and she didn't mind the taste at all. I like Enfamil because its easy for his to digest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auntieofone By  auntieofone    
    06.07.17

    AWESOME

    Great formula only kind my niece can use without spitting up!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4917 By  momma4917    
    05.28.17

    Works great for fortifying my breastmilk for my LO. He's had trouble gaining weight and at 6 weeks, still below birth weight, this works great at getting him the calories he needs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quickchangeus By  quickchangeus    
    04.29.17

    great product. would highly recommend for use. very simple to use and very easy. grandson would only take this. didn't like other formulas

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *