Enfamil Gentlease Infant formula powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Gas Reliever

    This formula is expensive, which is a downfall. My little ones love it. Helps with gas for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Great for Gassy babies!

    Enfamil Gentle Ease was a great switch over for my oldest daughter when transferring from breast milk to formula. She struggled with gas and this formula was the right choice. It helped sooth her stomach and helped pass gas and bowel movements. Also made her gain the weight needed! Would highly recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Holy grail

    Holy grail of baby formula! I gave this to my daughter when she was fussy and has bad gas the SAME day she was better and happy as a clam . I highly recommend this to moms with babies that have bad gas or tummy discomfort

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • novisa08 By  novisa08    
    03.13.19

    Perfect for babies with gas issues. Easy to use and store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmarcotte2 By  nmarcotte2    
    09.27.18

    Good product

    My daughter had a sensitive stomach as a baby this formula did help a lot!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skuzzler By  Skuzzler    
    09.26.18

    Tried it but too bitter tasting

    My LO didn't like the taste, I ended up tasting it and it's super bitter. She was super fussy with it as well. We switched over to the green Enfamil Reguline.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    After trying several formulas for my son the Gentleease was the only one that did not bother my sons tummy. I highly recommend trying if your little one suffers with any type of tummy issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaitlynkahl081518 By  Kaitlynkahl081518    
    09.12.18

    This is the only formula my son will eat! Only formula that does not upset his tummy or gives him gas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanuaryGrayz By  JanuaryGrayz    
    04.25.18

    Baby loves it

    My baby loves this, and it does not cause gas, or upset his tummy. He drinks this well and I am very pleased with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Great

    Love Enfamil. My baby girl likes it. No issues with gas or fussiness and it?s gentle on baby?s stomach

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *