Enfamil Enfamil A R | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jmahaffey1021 By  jmahaffey1021    
    10.28.19

    loved this

    Best formula. My son spit up a lot and still does occasionally but this product and formula helped reduce him actively spitting up after every bottle. I am thankful that is was affordable and worked for our family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Enfamil is very good formula my baby loves enfamil ❤💙

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.12.18

    Tasty for baby

    I used this product with my kids and grandkids. I prefer this over other brands. It does not take to much shaking to dissolve the powder. It has improved with not staining the clothes compared to 20 years ago! Baby did not get stomach upsets or spit ups as some of the other brands I have used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachspeaks By  rachspeaks    
    10.17.18

    Love and recommend!

    Relied heavily on this product! Thank you Enfamil for creating this. My daughter was unable to use any other product. Even other brands that had the similar type thickener. She lost weight and had spit ups and difficulty swallowing regular formula and breast milk. This formula saved my life and my daughter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janetteschebel By  Janetteschebel    
    01.24.18

    Worked great for both of my daughters reflux! They still spit up some but they became ?happy spitters? which is all you can ask for with reflux! Did not constipate them and the fact that I didn?t have to measure out rice and add it to any formula was great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jillyb0917 By  jillyb0917    
    01.26.17

    Needed this !

    We switched my son to this after an unsuccessful journey with breastfeeding and the purple can regular formula. Once on the AR he stopped spitting up as much and looked much more comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xmorganx2003 By  Xmorganx2003    
    04.03.16

    We switched my daughter to this formula when she would spit up what seemed like half her food. This formula drastically reduced her spit up amount and she started to pack on the weight. It is a lot more thick from the added rice so be careful shaking in the bottle, it tends to get caught in the nipple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *