Emergen C Tangerine Vitamin Drink Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • Misdreez Misdreez
    07.17.13

    Disgusting.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • JessRussell15 By  JessRussell15    
    08.16.16

    Great taste & it works!

    I love the orange flavor! This is my go-to when I travel on planes. I want to stay hydrated & fight any germs that may be coming my way from nearby passengers. Works every time-I land & feel great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilylorrainey By  emilylorrainey    
    08.12.16

    there is only one thing i would change......

    i gave this product 3 stars, i really like this product for the most part, i gave it a 3 because only have one thing i would change, they have a ton of different flavors that are all ok i just wish they tasted a tiny bit better. there definetely not bad , they just taste a little off. if they could make the flavors more flavorful i would give this product a 5. i drink these when im feeling like I'm going to get sick and i honestly believe they do help... i love the fizziness too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandracole By  cassandracole    
    04.10.15

    I have been using this product for at least 6 months anytime I am feeling under the weather. It successfully shuts down any oncoming colds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessloves3 By  Jessloves3    
    04.10.15

    I like the taste. I use it when I start feeling run down or at the beginning of a cold. It helps a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kymom13 By  kymom13    
    04.07.15

    This is a quick drink to get in a healthy amount of Vitamin C. This drink, however, is fizzy and has an odd taste besides orange. It's one that no one in my family will drink, unfortunately, as I love the idea of this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    04.07.15

    I drinks these at the office as an alternative to coffee. For me it has the same effect. My tip for giving it a better taste is to put a pinch of sweetener in it. My children like these also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rissa1love By  rissa1love    
    02.05.15

    gave a nice boost of energy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    Love Love Emergen C just ordered the wild mixed berry flavor it sounds pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdm815 By  cdm815    
    11.09.14

    I have been using emergen c for years tohelp fend off a cold at the first signof a snoffle. My pulmonologist td me that zinc has been proven to battle respiratory infection s and it has worked for me many times. There isa slightmediciney taste whenyou gettothebottombutitis. Still all good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mingee08 By  mingee08    
    09.12.14

    Emergen~C drink mix did seem to give me a boost when I was drinking it daily~ but if you're looking for great taste or consistency ~ this isn't the product you wanna buy. It delivered on boosting energy~ but the flavor isn't great & it's chalky tasting. Emergen~C is just okay in my book!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *